Roles in accenture singapore

Old 05-06-2022, 04:09 PM

zero_88 is on a distinguished road

when u start working, u gt more thing to worry abt than ur uni grade

trust me

Old 05-06-2022, 04:19 PM

You’re giving false hope to the op lo, lol your uni cert sucks then it’s shows you’re incompetent and will never success in your job. Study easier than working you also can’t score well still expect to do well in your job meh lol? Wake up la, no company will take you in and if they do you’ll never be promoted. I’m a first class honours degree holder and got promoted every 1-2 years, never seen someone below me doing as well lmao.

Old 05-06-2022, 04:43 PM

You’re giving false hope to the op lo, lol your uni cert sucks then it’s shows you’re incompetent and will never success in your job. Study easier than working you also can’t score well still expect to do well in your job meh lol? Wake up la, no company will take you in and if they do you’ll never be promoted. I’m a first class honours degree holder and got promoted every 1-2 years, never seen someone below me doing as well lmao.
Eh bro I think you really living in your own world. Let me wake some sense into you. Uni grades probably is impt to land you your first job. But thereafter, it all depends on your work performance, even your next job won’t bother asking about your uni results. If they do and places an emphasis on grades over your work experience, it’s a red flag lol. Additionally, even masters applications have two routes, one is straight out of uni and you use your grades for application, another is for those who have poorer grades and they work and use their work experience to gain entry.

So once you work, no one gives a damn about your uni honours please.

Old 05-06-2022, 04:54 PM

this forum full of pooball kias

already noe the ans they still wan ask knn sibei lame
aiya, people who join acn are doomed from the start

this the place for tech dropouts wannabes 😂
Old 05-06-2022, 04:57 PM

what fking nonsense... job hop will net u higher salary, what thing skillset? simi sai? u mean leetcode and system designs and some basic questions? if u cannot answer those u are CMI and should just stay at accenture

fresh grads pulling 80-100k annual just by grinding leetcode + system design. think about that and wonder hard why and what makes them different from u. thinking u should stay for internal promotion is dumb af, no wonder accenture people hardstuck 6-7k after 4-5 years then make excuses saying "oh i average dev" LOL delusional
job hopping is just an excuse and a social construct to make commoners feel better

the real 100k+ fresh grad remuneration packages are those who know that there are better companies (FAANG, IB) than acn
Old 05-06-2022, 05:44 PM

aiya, people who join acn are doomed from the start

this the place for tech dropouts wannabes 😂
Lol probs got rejected and hence so salty

Old 05-06-2022, 07:12 PM

job hopping is just an excuse and a social construct to make commoners feel better

the real 100k+ fresh grad remuneration packages are those who know that there are better companies (FAANG, IB) than acn
Anyone know the % of fresh grads get into FAANG/IB? Trying to gauge if I should apply or just take my ACN offer
Old 05-06-2022, 07:21 PM

Anyone know the % of fresh grads get into FAANG/IB? Trying to gauge if I should apply or just take my ACN offer
my NTU batch, out of the 10 people who applied for Meta, 8 got in.

take that for what its worth, u dont try u never know

but if u cannot even do LC graph med - hard questions, dont bother applying lol
Old 05-06-2022, 07:43 PM

If you want to go into IB you’re in the wrong industry bro, you should apply for banks instead. You should know what exactly do you want first, you just sound like you’re trying your luck.
Old 05-06-2022, 09:24 PM

my NTU batch, out of the 10 people who applied for Meta, 8 got in.

take that for what its worth, u dont try u never know

but if u cannot even do LC graph med - hard questions, dont bother applying lol
Need to see the demographics of the 10 and if the 10 people are all CAP 5.0
Meta got diversity quota -> if you female/minority race easier to get in as they have to fill the quota regardless if the candidate is qualified or not.