|
|

04-06-2022, 01:30 PM
|
|
Accenture is def below normal. Theres plenty of mediocre tech companies offering 5-6k and you just need LeetCode easy. If you can't even do LeetCode easy any topic then don't bother.
|

04-06-2022, 02:04 PM
|
|
IHIS or Accenture? Both also analyst role.
|

04-06-2022, 02:07 PM
|
|
Do anyone know what does the clearance form will be used for? There’s one that basically asked for all my info like from my pri school to uni and the grades I got :/. Cos my uni gpa not good lah basically similar to pass degree with no honours. I damn paiseh to state but also must state, so wondering who will be seeing it like your project clients, project head and hr? Cos I don’t want this to reflect negatively on me like I’m some incompetent person and will impact my job. I did a lot of internships and hence neglected quite a fair bit of my grades.
|

04-06-2022, 02:09 PM
|
|
Originally Posted by zero_88
for the workload u will be doing on ur first year,
my answer is yes, reasonable la, not as high as shopee/grab $6k that kind
but is consider above average.
|
Huh the workload in year one not chill leh what you mean… we slave through everyday one. The pay is not worth the ot level but I guess for first job just suck it up lo
|

04-06-2022, 02:09 PM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
IHIS or Accenture? Both also analyst role.
|
The former for sure.
|

04-06-2022, 02:33 PM
|
|
The former for sure.
|
But IHIS is contract role leh. The pay also not as high as TAP leh
|

04-06-2022, 02:35 PM
|
|
If Accenture is that good, why every year so many of its analyst and senior analyst looking to leave for other firms? If a company can’t even retain its employees, it shows that something is amiss isn’t it lol.
|

04-06-2022, 05:07 PM
|
|
But IHIS is contract role leh. The pay also not as high as TAP leh
|
Then you got the obvious answer alr what, still need to ask.
|

04-06-2022, 05:23 PM
|
|
Then you got the obvious answer alr what, still need to ask.
|
this forum full of pooball kias
already noe the ans they still wan ask knn sibei lame
|
 |
|