|
|

01-03-2022, 12:14 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
Hmm you do know 3 month bonus for this year is an outlier year right? -> bigger bonus pool for distribution to fewer people cause majority dropped dead.
In my 8 years in big 4, there are only 2 years with more than 2 months bonus for average performers and that includes this year.
|
In my last 6 years here in Big 4, my last 4 years was at least 15 month package.
I slogged my guts for this. Traded my personal life away. My girlfriend of 4 years left me coz I have too little time for her and wasnt present for her when she need me.
If you asked me whether it was worth it, 90% no.
|

01-03-2022, 12:23 AM
|
|
Look like auditor still nv improve or is gg backwards. 3 mth bonus... come on lets not include aw. If you want to include please use 100k/15mths. Why not include employer cpf so we can feel better.
|
To discuss earnings...for completeness, it is not wrong to use annual package ( including AWS, bonus etc).
|

01-03-2022, 12:23 AM
|
|
In my last 6 years here in Big 4, my last 4 years was at least 15 month package.
I slogged my guts for this. Traded my personal life away. My girlfriend of 4 years left me coz I have too little time for her and wasnt present for her when she need me.
|
Lots of money cant find new 1?
|

01-03-2022, 12:26 AM
|
|
To discuss earnings...for completeness, it is not wrong to use annual package ( including AWS, bonus etc).
|
Bonus is guarantee in b4? B4 got aws?
|

01-03-2022, 12:36 AM
|
|
|
Wah lao kena con already lah you. Maybe have to go find Vietnam wife liao.
|

01-03-2022, 12:48 AM
|
|
Bonus is guarantee in b4? B4 got aws?
|
I think what OP meant was to include all the bonus, incentives etc.
|

01-03-2022, 12:49 AM
|
|
Lots of money cant find new 1?
|
100K p.a isnt lot of money lol.
|

01-03-2022, 01:10 AM
|
|
100K p.a isnt lot of money lol.
|
Left big 4 3 years ago, worked for 6 years.
My base is already 140k, and he is happy with 100k annual smh
|
 |
|