IMDA (under MCI) - Page 71 - Salary.sg Forums
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > The Salary.sg Discussion Forums: > Companies

Companies Discuss companies and organisations.

IMDA (under MCI)

Old 15-08-2023, 05:03 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Was chatting with my new neighbour last Sunday. She's a DXO from Mindef and said LCH's reputation in the navy was quite smelly so not surprised that he's widely hated in IMDA.

A leopard never changes its spots.
Encountered many ex-navy officers in my line of work with the same sentiment regarding his reputation

Old 15-08-2023, 06:00 PM
Unregistered

Omg Adrian Ong still there?

All the good staff under him left already but he still so shameless staying on.

Heaven needs to teach him a lesson soon.

Old 15-08-2023, 06:44 PM
Unregistered

Hi, I'm new in IMDA. Do many horror stories abt meetings with CE. Any advice for newbies like me?

Old 15-08-2023, 10:27 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Hi, I'm new in IMDA. Do many horror stories abt meetings with CE. Any advice for newbies like me?
if u are a girl, just wear skirt open leg big big daily in office. if u are a guy no hope for good life.
Old 15-08-2023, 11:30 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Hi, I did not read about regulatory work.
Any advice to which department should I apply?
None. Look elsewhere.
Old 16-08-2023, 09:32 AM
Unregistered

Unhappy

Quote:
Who is the scholar?

JK went to SG pools right? Maybe ppl there suffering from her wrath