Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > The Salary.sg Discussion Forums: > Income and Jobs

Income and Jobs Discuss jobs, career options and of course salaries

Q: Big4 - Yearly salary increment

Old 06-05-2023, 05:39 AM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Damn..I see many insecure sinkie losers here…so scared of jhk until need to keep bashing them. I work in tech but I welcome capable foreigners. Why? Cause I rather work with capable ppl who know their stuff rather than some brainless guy who only get in by merit of being singaporean. And as a singaporean I feel damn xia suey to read you guys insecure posts…big4 losers..pls buck up la..if you capable you’ll find your way to climb de
You welcome capable FT. You got see how capable big 4 JHK is anot? Dont know why u contradict yourself because there is no capable JHK around. What kind of welcome u expecting? We even on the same page? Your clearly lack comprehension. Fake tech nerd wannabe spotted

Old 06-05-2023, 09:40 AM
Unregistered

Hi how do I break into high finance (PB, S&T, IB) from audit

Old 06-05-2023, 09:50 AM
Unregistered

Quote:
Hi how do I break into high finance (PB, S&T, IB) from audit
fix your ugly face first

Old 06-05-2023, 01:25 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
You welcome capable FT. You got see how capable big 4 JHK is anot? Dont know why u contradict yourself because there is no capable JHK around. What kind of welcome u expecting? We even on the same page? Your clearly lack comprehension. Fake tech nerd wannabe spotted
Maybe because your job is so low level until no need any capabilities to do. In that case blame yourself…why choose such a lousy job thay anyone can do? Big4 loser…coupled with insecure sinkie mentality blaming the world except HIMSELF
Old 06-05-2023, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

Quote: