Q: Big4 - Yearly salary increment

Old 05-07-2021, 01:28 PM

only for audit service line?
Interested to know this too, could anyone provide info on this? Does tax have a different payscale? cos i heard audit and tax shd be same

Old 05-07-2021, 01:53 PM

Monthly pay for PwC A1 is now 3.4 and A2 is 3.5. Im from audit, just promoted on 1 July to A2 at PwC. The revision in salary was announce on 1 July too.
But the 3.4k is basic wage without bonus rite.

does anyone know what is the bonus policy like? how many mths bonus do the staff get ah?

Old 05-07-2021, 02:06 PM
KKK

But the 3.4k is basic wage without bonus rite.

does anyone know what is the bonus policy like? how many mths bonus do the staff get ah?
It's usually quite minimal, between 1 and 3 months max.

Old 05-07-2021, 02:10 PM

Anyone knows KPMG deals pay every grade? Seems like only audit posted
Old 05-07-2021, 02:33 PM

Interested to know this too, could anyone provide info on this? Does tax have a different payscale? cos i heard audit and tax shd be same

For tax, A1 is the same at 3.4 but 3.7k for A2, from what I gathered by asking a friend within Big 4.

The new A1s are just starting their job today. If you guys do not believe, then ask your A1 friends.
Old 05-07-2021, 02:48 PM

For tax, A1 is the same at 3.4 but 3.7k for A2, from what I gathered by asking a friend within Big 4.

The new A1s are just starting their job today. If you guys do not believe, then ask your A1 friends.
They don’t have A1 friends that’s why they are asking here

But you tell them and they don’t believe you

Lol behind helping man.

Old 05-07-2021, 04:24 PM

Can tell us your friend frm which colour big 4? Is it all sub service lines also same pay?
Old 05-07-2021, 04:34 PM

I heard my friend in this orange firm get only 3k altho he is A1 tax leh. Is it now different firm or even same firm but audit and tax got diff payscale liao. GG
Old 05-07-2021, 07:05 PM

I heard my friend in this orange firm get only 3k altho he is A1 tax leh. Is it now different firm or even same firm but audit and tax got diff payscale liao. GG
seriously u sibei buay kan leh. just because ur friend getting 3k now u say GG liao. LOL sibei easy to give up this fella.

no wonder people look down on big 4 people. its like all the useless no talent scum then go big 4 and hope to farm for salary
Old 05-07-2021, 07:25 PM

seriously u sibei buay kan leh. just because ur friend getting 3k now u say GG liao. LOL sibei easy to give up this fella.

no wonder people look down on big 4 people. its like all the useless no talent scum then go big 4 and hope to farm for salary
You ok or not? Which part of his post did he say he’s from Big 4? You rly like one trainee camping on salary.sg just to get jealous over salary discussions (not that B4 pays that well even)