Career as Teacher - Page 522 - Salary.sg Forums
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > The Salary.sg Discussion Forums: > Income and Jobs

Income and Jobs Discuss jobs, career options and of course salaries

Career as Teacher

Old 22-04-2022, 05:19 PM
Unregistered

Hi everyone, I’m a GEO 3 officer who is in the soccer CCA. We usually have a coach to train the students during the bi-weekly sessions. Any suggestion how can I contribute to the CCA? Like organise soccer camp? But with the covid situation we can’t have camps in sch yet. I’m the junior team IC.

TIA for the suggestions and also reading!

Old 22-04-2022, 06:26 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi everyone, I’m a GEO 3 officer who is in the soccer CCA. We usually have a coach to train the students during the bi-weekly sessions. Any suggestion how can I contribute to the CCA? Like organise soccer camp? But with the covid situation we can’t have camps in sch yet. I’m the junior team IC.

TIA for the suggestions and also reading!

Can consider starting a reflection journal for them to complete before and after their practices. Get them to reflect on how they want to improve as a sportsman. Include CCE things as well, like what challenges they face and what attitude they need to possess to improve

The objective of this can be for them to be more mindful sportsman, and with this journal, easy for u to quote the impact

Old 22-04-2022, 07:41 PM
Unregistered

Quote:
Can consider starting a reflection journal for them to complete before and after their practices. Get them to reflect on how they want to improve as a sportsman. Include CCE things as well, like what challenges they face and what attitude they need to possess to improve

The objective of this can be for them to be more mindful sportsman, and with this journal, easy for u to quote the impact

Thank you for the suggestion! Shall try that out!

Old 22-04-2022, 08:42 PM
Unregistered

Quote: