10-06-2017, 01:11 PM
|
|
My friend auntie work psd.. she say its 0.7
|
10-06-2017, 03:39 PM
|
|
I think current speculation is between 0.5 to 0.7 mths.
Anyone that says 0.3 mths is probably a troll. 😂
|
11-06-2017, 02:08 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
I think current speculation is between 0.5 to 0.7 mths.
Anyone that says 0.3 mths is probably a troll. 😂
|
Stop being a noob leh. the highest is 0.5 leh.
if anything above 0.5, I would be glad to chop off my d***
|
11-06-2017, 09:45 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by idiot99
Stop being a noob leh. the highest is 0.5 leh.
if anything above 0.5, I would be glad to chop off my d***
|
Yawnz. Another of these dick choppers who disappear from the forum once they are proven wrong.
|
11-06-2017, 09:49 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
My friend auntie work psd.. she say its 0.7
|
Is she the cleaner? Or security guard?
|
11-06-2017, 05:38 PM
|
|
If have 0.55, is really record breaking Liao.
|
11-06-2017, 09:49 PM
|
|
knn while most of sg suffering from unemployment, retrenchment, pay cut, no bonus etc. these civil servants everyday argue over the 0.1 mth difference in bonus. 'servant' my arse.
|
|
|