|
|

21-10-2023, 11:45 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
Hi all, may I know if MINDEF not hire after security clearance? I was told by HR last week the my security is cleared and prepping my package. Now HR says they are pending information from the hiring unit on the position and will update me on the status. It sounds like they may rescind the offer....😢
|
anw, forgot to add, you try dropping the hr or the hiring manager a note to check on the status? see what they say, maybe will give you holding lines, maybe got update
|

21-10-2023, 12:30 PM
|
|
hahaha more like sian of the job scope, don't like the work haiz
alrdy running out of dramas to marathon xD
|
Wa like that only left stir **** liao!
Hahaha hear say every few year can jump department one?
|

21-10-2023, 02:18 PM
|
|
Wa like that only left stir **** liao!
Hahaha hear say every few year can jump department one?
|
Hahahhaa ya preparing my pot and ladle to stir liao 
ya usually aft a certain period can choose to jump but idw wait liao leh
|

21-10-2023, 06:01 PM
|
|
Hahahhaa ya preparing my pot and ladle to stir liao 
ya usually aft a certain period can choose to jump but idw wait liao leh
|
Bo bian liao… try re-watching OnePiece
|

21-10-2023, 08:44 PM
|
|
Dxo
Applied for A DXO Role in Aug:
Sep: Attended interview
Oct: MHRD Contacted me for documents
Oct: Submit G50 Clearance Form
Oct: MHRD Contacted me to fill up medical forms
Just wondering what will be the next few steps and how long more will it take to reach the contract offer?
|

22-10-2023, 01:34 AM
|
|
Applied for A DXO Role in Aug:
Sep: Attended interview
Oct: MHRD Contacted me for documents
Oct: Submit G50 Clearance Form
Oct: MHRD Contacted me to fill up medical forms
Just wondering what will be the next few steps and how long more will it take to reach the contract offer?
|
+1, almost same timeline
|

23-10-2023, 12:24 AM
|
|
Both of you have been given verbal offer first before submitting g50 form?
|

23-10-2023, 04:46 AM
|
|
Both of you have been given verbal offer first before submitting g50 form?
|
Offered in terms of knowing the package? No
|

23-10-2023, 06:58 AM
|
|
I think so? HR has told me roughly the compensation package and told me that they have alr stop looking for candidates for the role. Hiring manager also occasionally update me on the status
|

24-10-2023, 03:24 PM
|
|
Anybody know why the application status is stuck at "71% You need recruiter approval before you can proceed to the next stage."? It's been like that for over a month already. Does this mean most likely bad news??
|
 |
|