Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   DSTA (under Mindef) (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/1940-defence-science-technology-agency-under-ministry-defence-singapore.html)

Unregistered 21-10-2016 10:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Liberators (Post 91382)
I have graduated. Fresh grad.

Far as i know, from the session i attended i've had another friend with me and the other interviewees all had their degree cert. That's like...4 graduates.

Thanks for always replying so promptly! I'm in my final year. Still keeping my fingers crossed and hopefully I will get a reply soon.

Unregistered 21-10-2016 10:47 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Liberators (Post 91366)
I received it just half an hour ago at 11am. There was no mention of next round. Just "facilitate our consideration". It feels like an automated mail but sent from an actual person's email address.

Hopefully it's someone sending manual and you'll get yours soon.

Hi after interview, you receive the G50 clearance email. Does it means you are accepted and you only need to clear G50?

Unregistered 22-10-2016 07:24 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 91385)
Hi after interview, you receive the G50 clearance email. Does it means you are accepted and you only need to clear G50?

Hi, may I know if you received the g50 too?

Liberators 28-10-2016 11:26 AM

Been a week since i have been here.

Since then, i have submitted my G50 and given a verbal offer for a position.

Will be signing next week.

Hope everyone else good luck for an offer soon.

Unregistered 28-10-2016 12:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Liberators (Post 91561)
Been a week since i have been here.

Since then, i have submitted my G50 and given a verbal offer for a position.

Will be signing next week.

Hope everyone else good luck for an offer soon.

Hi! Glad you are back. I received a verbal offer this morning too :)