Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Compare civil service salary (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/885-compare-civil-service-salary.html)

Unregistered 03-07-2014 11:44 AM

Troll alert

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 52932)
Im so impressed by how all of you are earning over 100k per annum!? im just a diploma graduate and going for a degree in SIT, whats your thoughts and advices on it as some of you here are really experienced it seems and doing well

Help me out here,im scared and kinda in need of advices.What would you tell the kid whos about to get into the working industry? btw im 22 since i just did my NS

Hey all, watch out for this troll. He posted the same nonsense in numerous threads!
Not a sincere post for sure. Doesnt have decency/courtesy to thanks responders with good intentions.

Unregistered 04-07-2014 10:49 AM

What!?

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 52988)
Hey all, watch out for this troll. He posted the same nonsense in numerous threads!
Not a sincere post for sure. Doesnt have decency/courtesy to thanks responders with good intentions.

how do you get trolling from that? lol learn some positivity mate

Unregistered 06-07-2014 03:46 AM

So depressing to look at the posts here. Currently in stat board. 4 yrs exp and still earning below 4k. My last promotion the promotion increment was below $100! Yearly increment below $200. Convinced myself that it is the norm, until I see all the posts here.. Consistently getting good performance too! Arghz!

Unregistered 06-07-2014 11:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 53038)