Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Q: Big4 - Yearly salary increment (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1506-q-big4-yearly-salary-increment.html)

Unregistered 07-05-2023 08:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 247893)
Now is become ppty/fin agent. where got time to be lowly paid in big 4

Big 4 for JHK ba liao
Because big 4 is 3:1 ji gou li yi xia for them
LOL jokes malaysian with broken english

Unregistered 07-05-2023 08:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 247767)
Damn..I see many insecure sinkie losers here…so scared of jhk until need to keep bashing them. I work in tech but I welcome capable foreigners. Why? Cause I rather work with capable ppl who know their stuff rather than some brainless guy who only get in by merit of being singaporean. And as a singaporean I feel damn xia suey to read you guys insecure posts…big4 losers..pls buck up la..if you capable you’ll find your way to climb de

you work in tech, so you don't know the atrocious jhk standard in accounting industry. so don't act like you know a lot.

if they are capable (both technically inclined and communication wise), it is always a joy to work with jhk or any nationality for that matter.

it's precisely jhk are low calibre, can take low pay, and still make it to big4 that boggles us.

Unregistered 07-05-2023 09:05 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 247894)
Big 4 for JHK ba liao
Because big 4 is 3:1 ji gou li yi xia for them
LOL jokes malaysian with broken english

being in a lift and overhearing jhk auditors / accountants making small talks can give you ear cancer

they are here for 1:3, not to make the profession prestigious or be liked by sinkies / clients

Unregistered 07-05-2023 09:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 247886)
Sunday, you dont go out? Poor thing stalking forum on weekend 😆