Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   All about Home Affairs Senior Executives scheme (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/2636-all-about-home-affairs-senior-executives-scheme.html)

Unregistered 02-01-2018 07:02 PM

Sometimes i wonder whether do their HR even bother to see your applications via email.

Unregistered 17-09-2018 02:22 PM

Applying for HASE

Hi I am an undergraduate from SIT thinking of applying for HASE. But there does not seem to be an opening in Careers @ Gov. Any Idea how often they open their application?

Thank you

Unregistered 18-09-2018 09:41 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 110261)
Hi I am an undergraduate from SIT thinking of applying for HASE. But there does not seem to be an opening in Careers @ Gov. Any Idea how often they open their application?

Thank you

I tot I saw a lot of HASE openings... HASE opening will not advertise as HASE, usually its from the respective home team, for executive, manager, ets...

Unregistered 15-03-2019 09:51 AM

What's the application timeline for HASE? Saw that in the past, there's a prebriefing and 2 interviews. Is it still the same?

Unregistered 21-03-2019 09:47 PM

Was anyone shortlisted for online assessment? How long to wait for interview after that?

Unregistered 01-04-2019 03:14 PM

Any idea how long does appointment approval take for MHA Hase position?

Unregistered 01-04-2019 08:42 PM

security clearance can take up to 3 to 4 months. They will only indicate their interest to you but no written confirmation until clearance is done.

My advice to prospective job applicants is to continue to look for other jobs instead of waiting for their reply in the meanwhile.

Unregistered 01-04-2019 09:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 115896)