Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 07-09-2023 10:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 255424)
because you're delusional and you're trying to escape whatever reality you're facing in your life so you come on here to ******** and make yourself feel better.

imagine going as far as to say "i am a full time working mom", you're too far gone when you'd go that far to lie, it's just cringe.

😂😂😂 you are very interesting person, luckily don’t need to deal with this kinda person at work.

I have friends working in mnc just earning 3k+ after 8 years, I know you want to prove this point. But it didn’t happen to all.

Ok lah stop calling people liar, came here to check out recent salary yet see so many negative posts. Back when I was a fresh grad, just 1-2 trolls, most posts are helpful..thought by posting my experience can bring some hope but didn’t expect to attract this kinda response.
Life as uol grad is tough still must kena people like you.

Unregistered 08-09-2023 04:48 PM

Lol I love coming here every once in a while to see how the sim trash are coping XD

Unregistered 08-09-2023 04:49 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 255190)
yeah, if it pays well. I'm in insurance as a manager after gaining 5 years of working experience. Drawing high 5 digits and have NUS ka kia below working for me.

Sorry, correction, I've worked for 5 years and am still drawing 1k. NUS kid 10 years my junior fresh grad came in as my boss, now he is drawing 4 times my salary. Today he asked to see my wife, I am scared there is a real possibility she will leave me for him. I really hate NUS grads, they live rent free in my peanut sim skull all day long.

Unregistered 08-09-2023 04:53 PM