-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 26-02-2021 06:25 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157208)
Oooohjgkkkkkk

Another load into SIM doggy mother mouth :D

Local bank back office waiting for me lai lo

Unregistered 26-02-2021 08:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157217)
Walao eh. SIMs are so desperate for acknowledgement they would go to such measures. Over liao. Truly rip for any sims browsing this thread.

Forget sinkie pwn sinkie. This is sim pwn sim 😃

#smoothbrainsim

Body of a 20+ year old. Brain of a child. Grow up dude....

Unregistered 26-02-2021 08:33 PM

SIM girls hotter

Unregistered 26-02-2021 08:35 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157220)
SIM girls hotter

But need to 300/1/1 to earn money, cos the toilet paper degree won't get you any decent jobs

Unregistered 26-02-2021 09:09 PM

This guy really sibei sad. Closed this post in the morning only to come back to witness more self replies and insults being hurled at him.

Really effort leh, constantly defending his honour in this forum. Must be kena fked damn bad by sim students b4.

Unregistered 26-02-2021 09:16 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157226)
This guy really sibei sad. Closed this post in the morning only to come back to witness more self replies and insults being hurled at him.

Really effort leh, constantly defending his honour in this forum. Must be kena fked damn bad by sim students b4.

Faster stop skiving and get back to manning your McDonald's POS before your supervisor catches you eating snake lah. Later you lose your job and your SIM degree kena rejected when you apply to be cashier at other flagship fast food chains like Burger King and LJS then you know.

Unregistered 26-02-2021 09:24 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157220)
SIM girls hotter

Agreed.

Looking to piak SIM girl.

1 piak $5.

I believe this is what you would otherwise be paid per hour at a top tier graduate cashier position at McDonalds.

Contact me @[email protected] if interested

Unregistered 26-02-2021 09:45 PM

Damn zhun. Straight away reply hahaha.

Pathetic.

Unregistered 26-02-2021 10:01 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157232)
Damn zhun. Straight away reply hahaha.

Pathetic.

Lol just ignore this kid la. Gone crazy beyond hope already. Reply himself within 5 minutes. So obvious but want to say got more than 1 person. His life must be damn sad that this is his only form of entertainment. Rather he come here make a fool of himself then actually do something dangerous in real life.

Unregistered 26-02-2021 10:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157236)
Lol just ignore this kid la. Gone crazy beyond hope already. Reply himself within 5 minutes. So obvious but want to say got more than 1 person. His life must be damn sad that this is his only form of entertainment. Rather he come here make a fool of himself then actually do something dangerous in real life.

Nooooo!!! There cannot be more than one local uni grad laughing at me! Noooo I refuse to accept!! 😂😂😂😂

Aiyoh smooth brain cannot comprehend ahahaha!!!

Unregistered 27-02-2021 01:43 AM

This local uni kid salty sia

Unregistered 27-02-2021 08:01 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157244)
This local uni kid salty sia

Aiyoh, but I am not the one threatening to call police leh :(

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 151359)
just report the posts to police la

good deal leh, go jail at least got free food and accom, better than being unemployed visit SIM-UOL forum 24/7 to seek validation. can bunk with his buddies on the news too sia!

#midnightgrind #nolastpostnosleep

#yousaysimbadICALLPOLICE!

Unregistered 27-02-2021 09:20 AM

I'm NUS grad, I earn 10k a month

Unregistered 27-02-2021 10:04 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157251)
I'm NUS grad, I earn 10k a month

I'm SIM.

Don't disrespect me.

If not I will throw away your grab order.

Unregistered 27-02-2021 10:53 AM

Weekends = Burnt
CNY = Burnt

Fking hurt leh you poor boi boi :(

Unregistered 27-02-2021 12:24 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157258)
Weekends = Burnt
CNY = Burnt

Fking hurt leh you poor boi boi :(

Spending 1-2 minutes at a time abusing SIM doggies as entertainment = weekend burnt

Pity the logic skills of SIMs :(

Unregistered 27-02-2021 01:00 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157254)
I'm SIM.

Don't disrespect me.

If not I will throw away your grab order.

Today I tried doing Grabfood to see how it is like being an SIM grad.

I felt pathetic and wanted to kill myself. As expected being an SIM trash is the lowest form of life on Earth. Next time must make sure my kids study hard so they don't end up there.

Unregistered 27-02-2021 03:07 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157268)
Today I tried doing Grabfood to see how it is like being an SIM grad.

I felt pathetic and wanted to kill myself. As expected being an SIM trash is the lowest form of life on Earth. Next time must make sure my kids study hard so they don't end up there.

Only SIM first class honors can land such an elusive role, grab driver siol!

Second upper and below must settle for hawker toilet cleaner, bangala worker and maid/butler. Don't want become street beggar, or go geylang open leg also can.

Unregistered 27-02-2021 07:37 PM

Really tio pwned until burn weekends LOL

Unregistered 27-02-2021 10:59 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157286)
Really tio pwned until burn weekends LOL

SIM grad just stole my little bros McDonalds gig, I am fuming.

Unregistered 27-02-2021 11:44 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157292)
SIM grad just stole my little bros McDonalds gig, I am fuming.

You must tell your bro to study at SIM to be eligible for employment at McDonald's again

Unregistered 28-02-2021 10:38 AM

lol.. so shameless, reply to your own post.

Unregistered 28-02-2021 11:37 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157309)
lol.. so shameless, reply to your own post.

Eh give my bro back his McDonald job lah cb.

Unregistered 28-02-2021 03:10 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157310)
Eh give my bro back his McDonald job lah cb.

Yah lor, so shameless SIM grad want to fight for job with O lvl holder.

Unregistered 28-02-2021 06:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157319)
Yah lor, so shameless SIM grad want to fight for job with O lvl holder.

Then who do they fight with?

Even ITE cert and poly diploma wins vs. SIM degree :(

Unregistered 01-03-2021 09:25 AM

oi sim doggy did i give you permission to stop posting?

crawl back you disrespectful swine. I am not done abusing you.

Unregistered 01-03-2021 09:38 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157347)
oi sim doggy did i give you permission to stop posting?

crawl back you disrespectful swine. I am not done abusing you.

Sorry boss last night McDonald's swamped with orders, had to do OT. They didn't pay me; my manager said that the $7/hr regular rate is already above market for SIM grads, but I got to jiak happy meal for free. Even gotch free toy, jin songzzz

Unregistered 01-03-2021 09:48 AM

What a poor local uni kid lolz

Unregistered 01-03-2021 10:57 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157349)
Sorry boss last night McDonald's swamped with orders, had to do OT. They didn't pay me; my manager said that the $7/hr regular rate is already above market for SIM grads, but I got to jiak happy meal for free. Even gotch free toy, jin songzzz

Toy can sell on carousell for $1. Free dinner can save further $3.

Wah sei. This level of EQ will eventually out earn local grads liao 😂

#bigbrainsims

Unregistered 01-03-2021 11:01 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157351)
What a poor local uni kid lolz

On my command, doggy comes barking back.

Good doggy. I will buy your tissue paper next time I see you in hawker.

Unregistered 01-03-2021 11:05 AM

this kid is really 1 sim slut HAHAHA

always in sim thread fighting with others or self-replying

Unregistered 01-03-2021 11:36 AM

I did first year in NTU, transferred to SMU and did SUSEP at NUS. Can confirm this NUS guy is the real dog.

Unregistered 01-03-2021 12:18 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157359)
I did first year in NTU, transferred to SMU and did SUSEP at NUS. Can confirm this NUS guy is the real dog.

Now wanna impersonate local grad for what sia

Everyone knows you are filthy SIM trash :(

Unregistered 01-03-2021 02:23 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157363)
Now wanna impersonate local grad for what sia

Everyone knows you are filthy SIM trash :(

Sounds like you don't even know what is SUSEP (grades too low)?

Lmao. You make it sound as if NUS is the rarest thing since humans landed on the moon. Your continuous validation seeking makes me think you are probably on the bottom end of the spectrum (autism included). Perhaps you are the first in your circle of dull minds to have attained this achievement of "breaking into" a local U. Congrats!

Oh, if you are still in NS and think this a big deal. Once you actually step into NUS it'll knock into your head pretty quick that you are nothing special.

Unregistered 01-03-2021 02:41 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157376)
Sounds like you don't even know what is SUSEP (grades too low)?

Lmao. You make it sound as if NUS is the rarest thing since humans landed on the moon. Your continuous validation seeking makes me think you are probably on the bottom end of the spectrum (autism included). Perhaps you are the first in your circle of dull minds to have attained this achievement of "breaking into" a local U. Congrats!

Oh, if you are still in NS and think this a big deal. Once you actually step into NUS it'll knock into your head pretty quick that you are nothing special.

Poor SIM doggy. Knows he has zero leverage when trying to insult me as pathetic DL filth, so no choice impersonate local student instead. Continue fuming and wallowing in your own inferiority, filth :D

Btw, why you like to make fun of autistic people so much? Ok lah, ok lah, I autistic. But surely you're aware >50% of the SIM cohort are Pathlight alumni? Way to keep up the self-pwn doggy, truly rip to any SIMs browsing this thread 😂

Also, my grab order was placed 30 minutes ago and still hasn't arrived. Can do your job properly or not? Otherwise I won't tip you ah, I tell you first :D

Unregistered 01-03-2021 05:45 PM

try harder again next time

Unregistered 01-03-2021 08:47 PM

hello I got give you permission to stop? continue to seek for validation oi nus dog

ps: posted in the morning & again returned to more insults being hurled at this poor lad HAHAHA

Unregistered 01-03-2021 09:53 PM

Timeline of SIM doggy's descent into madness

1. Threaten to call police on NUS BBA for insulting SIMs, only to be promptly laughed at
2. Try to one-up NUS BBA by correcting spelling errors (academic highlight of his life)
3. Attempt to gain respect by clarifying alma mater as UOL, not RMIT. Only to be promptly laughed at again.
4. Claimed 4k salary. Kena fked to hell and back by NUS BBA for failing to provide specifics, and thereafter dropped all mention of this.
5. Tries to talk down NUS as an institution, only to realize that doing so constitutes the greatest form of self-pwn. RIP to anonymous SIMs browsing the thread for encouragement - if NUS so cui, what does that make SIMs LOL!
5. Smooth brain finally realize cannot compete with NUS BBA on equal footing with a private degree, unsuccessfully tries to impersonate local uni student to even the playing field. Still smooth brain though, so used the same insults and mannerisms.
6. Can do nothing about the fact that NUS BBA and local uni students ravage his dear mother's juicy snatch on an hourly basis. So self-replies and creates an imaginary scenario to bid off NUS BBA mother.
7. If you can't beat them, join em! Now pretending SIM doggy is the owner, and not vice versa. Brudder, you are SIM doggy for a reason. Bacteria underneath my toenail. Literal, dhalit-tier, subhuman excrement. I have you on a leash, and until I am done abusing you (never), you will not leave the forum. I simply won't allow it. Now bark back, doggy :D

Unregistered 01-03-2021 10:15 PM

Sot sot liao. Who is this guy referring to?

Unregistered 01-03-2021 10:51 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157414)
Timeline of SIM doggy's descent into madness

1. Threaten to call police on NUS BBA for insulting SIMs, only to be promptly laughed at
2. Try to one-up NUS BBA by correcting spelling errors (academic highlight of his life)
3. Attempt to gain respect by clarifying alma mater as UOL, not RMIT. Only to be promptly laughed at again.
4. Claimed 4k salary. Kena fked to hell and back by NUS BBA for failing to provide specifics, and thereafter dropped all mention of this.
5. Tries to talk down NUS as an institution, only to realize that doing so constitutes the greatest form of self-pwn. RIP to anonymous SIMs browsing the thread for encouragement - if NUS so cui, what does that make SIMs LOL!
5. Smooth brain finally realize cannot compete with NUS BBA on equal footing with a private degree, unsuccessfully tries to impersonate local uni student to even the playing field. Still smooth brain though, so used the same insults and mannerisms.
6. Can do nothing about the fact that NUS BBA and local uni students ravage his dear mother's juicy snatch on an hourly basis. So self-replies and creates an imaginary scenario to bid off NUS BBA mother.
7. If you can't beat them, join em! Now pretending SIM doggy is the owner, and not vice versa. Brudder, you are SIM doggy for a reason. Bacteria underneath my toenail. Literal, dhalit-tier, subhuman excrement. I have you on a leash, and until I am done abusing you (never), you will not leave the forum. I simply won't allow it. Now bark back, doggy :D

wah, really tio pwned by SIM students until siao.

don't angry pls HAHA