Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Cybersecurity/Info security career (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/12897-cybersecurity-info-security-career.html)

Unregistered 24-03-2022 01:50 PM

anyone tried applying UOB Technology Development Programme 2022?

Unregistered 03-04-2022 08:14 AM

420k per annum as a FAANG security engineer at age 32. Local uni grad. I interview for candidates across Asia Pacific who are paid 240-420k. Feel free to ask me anything.

Unregistered 03-04-2022 08:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 211953)
420k per annum as a FAANG security engineer at age 32. Local uni grad. I interview for candidates across Asia Pacific who are paid 240-420k. Feel free to ask me anything.

how do you know the people whom you interview are being paid less than you?? :)

Momonga 03-04-2022 07:42 PM

Quote:

I am a fresh graduate who recently starting working in a cyber security company. I'm interested in a breadth of domains of cyber security and am slowly trying to gain as much technical knowledge as possible. Thankful my company enables easy switch between its teams and would ensure I can experience multiple roles. what advice do you have for such a person, who strives to reach a position such as yourself? Thank you very much for your help!

Unregistered 04-04-2022 12:38 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Momonga (Post 212072)
I am a fresh graduate who recently starting working in a cyber security company. I'm interested in a breadth of domains of cyber security and am slowly trying to gain as much technical knowledge as possible. Thankful my company enables easy switch between its teams and would ensure I can experience multiple roles. what advice do you have for such a person, who strives to reach a position such as yourself? Thank you very much for your help!

u join N sign ah?

Unregistered 04-04-2022 01:45 AM

Quote: