Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 25-02-2021 02:54 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157081)
3-4k is **** bro. I graduated last year and making at least 2.5x that in a FO BB. And you? 2nd upper plebeian who had your parents pay for your education, yet have the impudence to come on an anonymous forum to one-up others looking for actual information. You deserve to be stuck in your backoffice job with no mobility for life. What a clown.

Same bro

I graduated from SIM UOL last year, now working in government stat board for 10k per month.

😂

Unregistered 25-02-2021 02:55 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157081)
3-4k is **** bro. I graduated last year and making at least 2.5x that in a FO BB. And you? 2nd upper plebeian who had your parents pay for your education, yet have the impudence to come on an anonymous forum to one-up others looking for actual information. You deserve to be stuck in your backoffice job with no mobility for life. What a clown.

Wah, 4k salary (no specifics necessary) transform into 2.5x 2-3k. Impressive sia.

😂

Unregistered 25-02-2021 02:56 PM

Just ignore him. Same guy has been trolling this thread for very long already.

Unregistered 25-02-2021 03:06 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157084)

Yup SIM trash, keep telling yourself that there's only 1 guy on the interwebs looking down on you pathetic folk.

I suppose it's how you always manage to convince yourselves that you're degree is actually worth something.

Unregistered 25-02-2021 03:21 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 157084)

Brudder, google how many students there are in NUS, NTU and SMU. Fk, throw SUSS, SIT, SUTD in there too. Add it all up.