-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 15-06-2020 02:10 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 138369)
Ngl, watching pathetic local uni grads whine & getting triggered in a SIM-UOL forum is pretty top tier CB entertainment 😂

#RentFree

Exactly, I will play both sides to see who will catch the bait. The responses are really funny 😆

Unregistered 15-06-2020 02:11 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 138368)
Can confirm, I'm a 2nd upper from NUS and I hereby verify that all of us are getting paid 1.9k in our traineeship allowance. Therefore, as a 2nd local uni grad in this forum myself, I decree that we shall lower the allowance used in the comparisons of top-private-uni grads to 2nd-upper-local-uni grads from 2.2k to 1.9k to ensure a fairer discussion.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA u srs bro? 1.9k?

Bro.. even my diploma friend GPA 2.7 go out work also more than 1.9k alamak.

Jialat leh no wonder so many local uni grads are looking for different avenues to vent their frustration

Unregistered 15-06-2020 02:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 138367)
LinkedIn URLs with actual names, digital CV & personal information = "imagination"
Anonymous survey (where any tom, dick and harry can put 200k p.a.) = "government survey" "this is more accurate"

Pretty much sums up local uni grads LOL

If you love confirmation bias that much, sure! local uni grads are doing fine~

Those threads you see on ppl struggling to land FT jobs / taking up 2.2k internships @ salary.sg? They are totally fake!

Wake up la you are lurking a private uni forum trying to wave your non-existent e-dick.

Quit crying :(

brother don't like that la, cannot blame them.

they are the same type of ppl who post their "thesis" survey on their private wa/telegram group chats to ask friends for responses. Afterwhich, they coin these responses as conclusive of their "thesis" LMAO

Unregistered 15-06-2020 11:29 PM

Private uni girls soon can piak them in phrase 2. Cheers. Finally!

Unregistered 17-06-2020 08:26 PM

Yup all these jealous losers from local uni, study so hard still can't find jobs. I'm from SIM-UOL B&F, graduating this year and have already secured a capital markets role in GS ($9k/month). In the end it comes down to hard work. We shouldn't let these local uni grads talk us down.

Unregistered 17-06-2020 08:36 PM

Lai liao lai liao

Unregistered 17-06-2020 08:47 PM

Plot twist:

All along, it is just this 1 BBFA uncle/stalker with nothing to do - replying as both a private uni grad as well as a local uni grad

Unregistered 17-06-2020 10:05 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 138646)
Yup all these jealous losers from local uni, study so hard still can't find jobs. I'm from SIM-UOL B&F, graduating this year and have already secured a capital markets role in GS ($9k/month). In the end it comes down to hard work. We shouldn't let these local uni grads talk us down.

fake news from non targets, what's new?

Unregistered 18-06-2020 04:58 AM

no one:

absolutely no one:

BBFA lurker: I should talk to myself on forums as if I have bipolar

Unregistered 18-06-2020 07:28 AM

Tough job market for all graduates:

s://.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/the-big-read-coronavirus-covid-19-jobs-graduates-12812732