-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   GovTech (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/8982-govtech.html)

Unregistered 29-04-2024 04:56 PM

I got hired last October, just finished my probation earlier this month.

Will have pro-rated bonus annot ah?

Unregistered 29-04-2024 04:58 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277064)
walao i bluff u for what during 1-on-1 my boss told me my actualy bonus leh. now 15% more than what he said, unless he trying to be nice to me tell me lesser than i actually got

I dont know la. I just know I received my pay since 12 April and will receive another time at 12may

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:00 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277065)

I dont think so. Forgot what's the cut off date

Can check with your RO

Or wait tonight / tmr if got money then happy

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:05 PM

how to calculate actual payout? is it subjected to cpf?

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:05 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277068)
I dont think so. Forgot what's the cut off date

Can check with your RO

Or wait tonight / tmr if got money then happy

Thanks bro. Then I don't keep my hopes too high.

My RO say he don't know, but he didn't do performance assement for me last year. Ask me check with HR.

Hopefully have some bonus bah. Otherwise work for 6 months liao qualify for zero bonus damn lugi.

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:18 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277071)

My RO say he don't know, but he didn't do performance assement for me last year. Ask me check with HR.

Hopefully have some bonus bah. Otherwise work for 6 months liao qualify for zero bonus damn lugi.

should be have pro-rate.... at least for CPB definitely have

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:33 PM

Where is the Si

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:34 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277070)
how to calculate actual payout? is it subjected to cpf?

Wait payslip . yes subject to cpf

Your dad 29-04-2024 05:35 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277065)

last time I received prorated bonus after probation confirmation (6 months) in June.

Unregistered 29-04-2024 05:36 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277071)

Your appraisal who do one? Can check through workday

Its like that one. Some very sui they joined Nov DEC and not qualify for bonus

No choice la