-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   GovTech (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/8982-govtech.html)

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:12 AM

increment letters and payslips in liao~

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:16 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277171)
Yes I got B. But u can't just depend on my B. I am grade G rating B

Because each grade for same rating are now different

what is the ipb amount you get?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:18 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277173)
what is the ipb amount you get?

realized i am very far from median salary from the ipb i am getting.

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:20 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277174)
realized i am very far from median salary from the ipb i am getting.

how to tell if I am very far from median salary?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:22 AM

Ppl here asking to share the exact amount, but dont even want to share their own. Tsk tsk

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:25 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277176)
Ppl here asking to share the exact amount, but dont even want to share their own. Tsk tsk

you share first

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:27 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277175)
how to tell if I am very far from median salary?

U have to talk to your ism

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:28 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277177)
you share first

Not asking ppl to share. But if you really want numbers throw in ur own first, and others will follow.

I will share something else.

Got 3.8% on increment, C+

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:30 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277178)
U have to talk to your ism

another idiot thinking ISM knows the salary range...

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:33 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277172)
increment letters and payslips in liao~

Where to see letter

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:33 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277180)
another idiot thinking ISM knows the salary range...

Then who else know

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:34 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277179)
Not asking ppl to share. But if you really want numbers throw in ur own first, and others will follow.

I will share something else.

Got 3.8% on increment, C+

What grade

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:37 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277181)
Where to see letter

WD - Benefits and Pay - Compensation Review Statement

there is "Annual Total Cash:" inside the pdf, anyone know how the number derive from?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:44 AM

I every year get B, then this year I rotated and got C. My IPB is only 1/4 of my previous year's IPB. Si bei sad sia. T_T

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:45 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277185)
I every year get B, then this year I rotated and got C. My IPB is only 1/4 of my previous year's IPB. Si bei sad sia. T_T

From where to where? Services?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:48 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277185)

Yea this year C really tio jiak. Think last time C is like 1.5? Now become only 0.75. They really chop the average folks to save money.

B seems like not much diff. Previous year around 3. I dont see anyone shouting they have 4 or 5 mth for B

Unregistered 30-04-2024 12:59 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277187)
Yea this year C really tio jiak. Think last time C is like 1.5? Now become only 0.75. They really chop the average folks to save money.

B seems like not much diff. Previous year around 3. I dont see anyone shouting they have 4 or 5 mth for B

Hearsay

Grade I - C+ around 3 to 3.5 mth PB
Grade I - B around be 5-6 mth PB

Unregistered 30-04-2024 01:09 AM

Some genuine contribution

This Year
Grade E
C+
1.45 IPB
3.7% increment (cannot even beat inflation la)

Last Year
Grade E
C+
1.3 IPB
12.5% increment (this 1 then is call increment la)

Unregistered 30-04-2024 01:18 AM

How come the bonus don't have employer cpf??

Unregistered 30-04-2024 01:19 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277190)
Some genuine contribution

This Year
Grade E
C+
1.45 IPB
3.7% increment (cannot even beat inflation la)

Last Year
Grade E
C+
1.3 IPB
12.5% increment (this 1 then is call increment la)

Ur ibp still so little this year? Got 2 grade h mentioned at least 2.5.

If the fella above you is not trolling then im seeing a pattern here

Unregistered 30-04-2024 01:30 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277188)
Hearsay

thats alot for B. could also be salary in lower band.

Unregistered 30-04-2024 01:45 AM

Increment is 3.4%

Unregistered 30-04-2024 02:35 AM

Promoted to next grade

Increment 8%, B rating about 3.5 months

Unregistered 30-04-2024 04:54 AM

it's time to part ways with this ridiculous organisation

Unregistered 30-04-2024 05:26 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277202)
it's time to part ways with this ridiculous organisation

Bye bye good riddance

Your dad 30-04-2024 06:54 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277196)
Promoted to next grade

bro did u log on to my account?
similar to mine

merit increment 4%
increment for promotion 8%
adhoc grade change 0.6%
total : ~13%

pb also around 3.5

must be my pay was low 😭

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:34 AM

Promoted to next grade

Lolol. Almost like mine. Are u grade G too?

Just like the guy above me. We are different poster ya

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:40 AM

anyone can tell me why grade H, C+ 2.5mth but grade E, C+ only 1.45mth?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:42 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277211)
anyone can tell me why grade H, C+ 2.5mth but grade E, C+ only 1.45mth?

Because of salary band. Didn't u attend townhall?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:48 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277187)

what is the population for C?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:49 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277188)
Hearsay

any info on Grade H?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:51 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277192)
Ur ibp still so little this year? Got 2 grade h mentioned at least 2.5.

If the fella above you is not trolling then im seeing a pattern here

what pattern? please share

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:51 AM

Last year B, salary increment 6.6%
This year A, salary increment 4.2%
LOL

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:52 AM

Promoted to next grade

congratulations, promoted to which grade?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 07:53 AM

Originally Posted by Your dad (Post 277205)
similar to mine

merit increment 4%
adhoc grade change 0.6%

pb also around 3.5

must be my pay was low 😭

congratulations, promoted to which grade?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 08:02 AM

Originally Posted by Your dad (Post 277205)
similar to mine

merit increment 4%
adhoc grade change 0.6%

pb also around 3.5

must be my pay was low 😭

You got B? What is ad-hoc grade change? What is your new salary grade?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 08:15 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277216)
LOL

Wa u got A. What did u do to get A?

Unregistered 30-04-2024 08:16 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277216)
LOL

Btw this is consistent to what POD said

U get lower increment because u are at the higher tier. Mean u have to get to the next grade

Unregistered 30-04-2024 08:27 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 277224)
Btw this is consistent to what POD said

U get lower increment because u are at the higher tier. Mean u have to get to the next grade

Exactly. Congrats on your A though!

Unregistered 30-04-2024 09:15 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 276028)
Hi, if I was recently promoted and got a small bump in pay, will my salary still be subject to performance merit increase come end-Apr?

Did you get another merit increment?
Total 4%?