Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Heineken APAC Graduate Programme (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/6649-heineken-apac-graduate-programme.html)

Unregistered 15-06-2016 08:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 87205)
I thought P&G doesn't have a graduate programme. And i heard from my friend he gets more than 5k as an entry level assistant brand manager.

They do - P&G has a grad program that starts out them as 4k base.

I am not sure if they officially call it a grad program but yes, they do have one. And I am fairly certain your friend isn't getting more than 5k without any years of experience in the business.

Trust me, I work in the industry.

Unregistered 15-06-2016 09:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 87206)
They do - P&G has a grad program that starts out them as 4k base.

I am not sure if they officially call it a grad program but yes, they do have one. And I am fairly certain your friend isn't getting more than 5k without any years of experience in the business.

Trust me, I work in the industry.

I can confirm that Heineken is their fresh graduates 3.4k to 3.5k, the guy talking about 3.8k or 4.6k are all trolls.

Unregistered 15-06-2016 11:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 87212)
I can confirm that Heineken is their fresh graduates 3.4k to 3.5k, the guy talking about 3.8k or 4.6k are all trolls.

And how are you so sure lol.

Unregistered 15-06-2016 11:35 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 87223)
And how are you so sure lol.

It doesn't matter. It only depends on how much u want to believe.

Unless you are the actual candidate getting offer, if not, nothing here can be proven to be true.

Unregistered 16-06-2016 03:12 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 87193)