Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Civil Svc/ Statboard - Typical Timeline for making a Hiring Decision (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/2023-civil-svc-statboard-typical-timeline-making-hiring-decision.html)

Unregistered 17-06-2021 02:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 174481)
Hi, thanks for your reply!! (: do you happen to know what is the market salary rate for managerial roles in CPF?

Not sure, I would like to know too. Haha

Unregistered 17-06-2021 04:23 PM

Hi, wondering have anyone negotiated with for a higher salary when tranferring between min/sb. TIA.

Unregistered 17-06-2021 05:03 PM

Signed provisional letter of appointment with ministry a couple months back. After sending my updated unofficial transcript (I am a fresh grad), was told to attend another meeting to sign official letter of appointment. What is the difference between the two? Also will there be backpay considering that my honours classification improved due to my last set of results?

Unregistered 17-06-2021 07:13 PM

Received email prelim offer and discussed salary package with HR. Now pending final approval for appointment before Vital contacts me. Should be safe to tender already right?

Unregistered 17-06-2021 08:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 174528)
Received email prelim offer and discussed salary package with HR. Now pending final approval for appointment before Vital contacts me. Should be safe to tender already right?

how many days between your final interview and HR prelim offer/ref check?

Unregistered 17-06-2021 09:40 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 173705)