-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:43 AM

i graduated from NUS. but no money to pay school fees. can any UOL person hire me?

Unregistered 29-05-2021 01:03 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171035)
Long time lurker. Usually prefer not to comment on this thread.

But christ you guys are fking savage 😂😂😂 Can't remember the last time I laughed this hard lmfao 😂

Bro, you're not the only one.

Dis SIM doggy family damn entertaining sia.

Mother under desk rn ingesting my local uni ah boy seed :D

Pathetic failure of a SIM son getting abused, mogged and bullied online for my entertainment & laughing pleasure 😂😂😂

Keep it up lah guys :D

Unregistered 29-05-2021 02:48 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171000)
Graduated in 2019, started with 5.5k, now drawing 7.2k

Sorry may I ask your Uni, course and work haha. I’m gg to sim UOW computer science this year ( bc my a level result cmi sad )

Unregistered 29-05-2021 04:21 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171079)
Sorry may I ask your Uni, course and work haha. I’m gg to sim UOW computer science this year ( bc my a level result cmi sad )

Bro, no need to clarify that your A levels cmi. Why else would you be rotting in SIM? 😂

Carry on :)

Unregistered 29-05-2021 09:14 AM

Oi NUS dog, why you so poor thing 4am still cannot sleep? Looking for job is it? HAHAHA

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. Pui.

Remember - I never ask you to stop you better don’t stop. Come back and pay your dues la xia suay kia.

Unregistered 29-05-2021 09:23 AM

Bahahahaha Captain SIM comes crawling back to defend his fellow SIMs! 😂😂😂

N-n-n-n-nnoooooo! How dare you make fun of my SIM University! 😠😂😂😂

Eh - say how many times alr - your mother refuse to unlatch her mouth from my NUS schlong, how to sleep sia? Sucky sucky cummy cummy all night long bahahahaahah :D

Continue defending your fellow SIMtrash and SIM 'degree' lah dog - amuses me :D

Unregistered 29-05-2021 09:29 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171102)
Bahahahaha Captain SIM comes crawling back to defend his fellow SIMs!

N-n-n-n-nnoooooo! How dare you make fun of my SIM University!

Eh - say how many times alr - your mother refuse to unlatch her mouth from my NUS schlong, how to sleep sia? Sucky sucky cummy cummy all night long bahahahaahah :D

Continue defending your fellow SIMtrash and SIM 'degree' lah dog - amuses me :D

Hnnnnnnng another load into SIM doggy mother foaming mouth :D

Eh - filthy doggy - never say stop defending your fellow SIMtrash, better not stop

Ofc his A levels cmi - otherwise he would be in NUS comp sci (a human being) and not SIM Wollongong (subhuman).

Lai, defend your fellow SIMtrash !

Unregistered 29-05-2021 09:38 AM

Guai la 小狗. I call you immediately come. Never say you can go back sleep better don’t sleep hor. Anyway you apply jobs from 1am - 9am (as a NUS BBA grad with SME aspirations), I think just sleep forever sua HAHAHA. Seriously even 2:2 sim uol making 4k+ at ACN and then there’s you 🤦

Regardless, thanks for making my weekend bb ❤️. Remember NUS Trainee -ignore what people say & wear that 4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship badge proudly ok!! Enjoy yet another miserable weekend feeling inferior :(

Unregistered 29-05-2021 10:01 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171098)
Oi NUS dog, why you so poor thing 4am still cannot sleep? Looking for job is it? HAHAHA

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. Pui.

Remember - I never ask you to stop you better don’t stop. Come back and pay your dues la xia suay kia.

how to sleep? local uni but got sim grads earning 2x his starting haha

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171110)
Hnnnnnnng another load into SIM doggy mother foaming mouth :D

Eh - filthy doggy - never say stop defending your fellow SIMtrash, better not stop

Ofc his A levels cmi - otherwise he would be in NUS comp sci (a human being) and not SIM Wollongong (subhuman).

Lai, defend your fellow SIMtrash !

Bahahaha insult a fellow SIM doggy angry alr, x2 post quick quick!

Brudder, just being honest leh - buang A levels still wanna go into comp sci, not diu lian meh? I think grab driver/KFC cashier more suitable for someone your skill level 😂😂😂

Lai - again, doggy. Defend your fellow SIMtrash :D

Bahahahahahahaha!!

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:26 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171133)
Bahahaha insult a fellow SIM doggy angry alr, x2 post quick quick!

Brudder, just being honest leh - buang A levels still wanna go into comp sci, not diu lian meh? I think grab driver/KFC cashier more suitable for someone your skill level 😂😂😂

Lai - again, doggy. Defend your fellow SIMtrash :D

Bahahahahahahaha!!

Ahahahaha bully fellow SIMtrash, doggy become damn triggered & riled up leh :D

Ngl, NUS BBA Master is amused and entertained :D

Brudder - I speaking truth only - so cui, buang A levels, kena brutally rejected by NUS, you think lower than toilet paper SIM 'degree' is gonna save him? :(

Lai! Defend your fellow SIMtrash again!! 😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:30 PM

Good dog. Never give you instructions to kill yourself you better wear your 4 years local uni 2.5k traineeship proudly understand.

Again doggy, answer SIM masters. Why so kam puay xia suay? Btw UBS and Big 4 threads waiting for you NUS trainee :)

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:33 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171141)
Ahahahaha bully fellow SIMtrash, doggy become damn triggered & riled up leh :D

Ngl, NUS BBA Master is amused and entertained

Brudder - I speaking truth only - so cui, buang A levels, kena brutally rejected by NUS, you think lower than toilet paper SIM 'degree' is gonna save him?

Lai! Defend your fellow SIMtrash again!! 😂

Imagine buanging your A levels, and unironically thinking that a lower than toilet paper SIM UOW degree will save you. I guess that explains why the fella buanged his A levels in the first place :( 😂

Lai! Defend your fellow SIMtrash! NUS BBA commands it! :D

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:35 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171148)
Imagine buanging your A levels, and unironically thinking that a lower than toilet paper SIM UOW degree will save you. I guess that explains why the fella buanged his A levels in the first place :( 😂

Lai! Defend your fellow SIMtrash! NUS BBA commands it! :D

Exactly!!! I buang my A levels, study 3 years private uni earn 5k. Cb you 4 years NUS BBA grad alr but searching for jobs on Sat from 1am to 9am. Why so kam pua xia suay? HAHAHA

Rope la rope LOL

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:41 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171148)
Imagine buanging your A levels, and unironically thinking that a lower than toilet paper SIM UOW degree will save you. I guess that explains why the fella buanged his A levels in the first place

Lai! Defend your fellow SIMtrash! NUS BBA commands it!

There he is again!

SIM doggy, eternal protector of the SIM trash. Dun talk sh*t about SIMtrash huh, or you will feel the doggy's wrath :D

Bahahahahaahaha NUS BBA is damn amused and entertained :D

Again - if he didn't buang his A levels, he would not be lower-than-bacteria, dalit caste subhuman SIM filth. He'd be in NUS ;)

Lai - again - defend your fellow SIMtrash!! :D

Unregistered 29-05-2021 12:46 PM

That’s right, dodge my posts some more. Inferior beings like yourselves should know where you stand in society. Irl see me you better avoid eye contact and stare down at the floor.

Really fking funny leh life. Cb you study 4 years local uni but still have to search for jobs in the wee hours of the morning, meanwhile some cmi 2:2 sim grads that I see are drawing 4k+ in acn. Just kys sua NUS trainee LOL

Thangtvn96 29-05-2021 02:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171061)
See this not NUS trainee? Go drop your CV and pray la.

No bro, drop your CV and we will recommend a job for you!

Thangtvn96 29-05-2021 02:30 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171061)
See this not NUS trainee? Go drop your CV and pray la.

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171062)
I graduated from SIM UOL and am struggling to find a job. Few offers I received are only 2k in salary. Any advice?

Hi mate!

Is where you graduate from important? Yes, but not much compared to your skills and experience. There is a lot of online course from Coursera that you can take to learn new things or improve your skills. There are a lot of things that are not taught on either private unis or local unis.

Drop your CV here, we will find the best job that fits you and recommend that your you.

Unregistered 29-05-2021 02:59 PM

Stfu I’m from local uni don’t ask me to drop CV

Unregistered 29-05-2021 03:00 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171159)
That’s right, dodge my posts some more. Inferior beings like yourselves should know where you stand in society. Irl see me you better avoid eye contact and stare down at the floor.

Really fking funny leh life. Cb you study 4 years local uni but still have to search for jobs in the wee hours of the morning, meanwhile some cmi 2:2 sim grads that I see are drawing 4k+ in acn. Just kys sua NUS trainee LOL

think you make him cry liao, dont so savage

Unregistered 29-05-2021 03:21 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171153)
There he is again!

SIM doggy, eternal protector of the SIM trash. Dun talk sh*t about SIMtrash huh, or you will feel the doggy's wrath

Bahahahahaahaha NUS BBA is damn amused and entertained

Again - if he didn't buang his A levels, he would not be lower-than-bacteria, dalit caste subhuman SIM filth. He'd be in NUS

Lai - again - defend your fellow SIMtrash!! :D

Aiyoh abuse fellow SIMtrash, doggy really triggered until cannot take anymore - x7 posts quick quick!! :D

Brudder, I'm only speaking from the heart - your comp sci friend there should have known he was not made for comp sci the moment he buanged his A levels, and quickly resigned himself to a life of delivering grab orders to local uni grads (just like you!) :)

Why cope with your literal toilet paper SIM 'degrees'? Got use meh? Even ITE cert above you leh :(

Lai ! Cum defend your fellow SIMtrash again, doggy! 😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 03:40 PM

Remember ah 小狗。Even sim uol 2:2 earning twice your starting, just proceed to jump la scum of the earth.

Waste oxygen. Pui.

Unregistered 29-05-2021 04:39 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171186)
Aiyoh abuse fellow SIMtrash, doggy really triggered until cannot take anymore - x7 posts quick quick!!

Brudder, I'm only speaking from the heart - your comp sci friend there should have known he was not made for comp sci the moment he buanged his A levels, and quickly resigned himself to a life of delivering grab orders to local uni grads (just like you!)

Why cope with your literal toilet paper SIM 'degrees'? Got use meh? Even ITE cert above you leh

Lai ! Cum defend your fellow SIMtrash again, doggy!

Bahahahaha bully fellow SIMtrash makes doggy triggered sia 😂😂😂

Eh dis comp sci SIMtrash reminds me of you leh. Buang a levels, still wanna do comp sci. Buang Pathlight finals, still wanna go Cambridge 😂

Good to dream. But at the same time, must dream realistic, no? ;) :D

Lai - cum again! Defend your fellow SIMtrash! 😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:00 PM

Ya bro, you desperately job searching for traineeship at 1am to 9am I damn triggered 😂 😂Seriously even fking 2:2 sim grad earning 4k+, why you so kam pua xia suay one HAHAHA

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:14 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171194)
Bahahahaha bully fellow SIMtrash makes doggy triggered sia 😂😂😂

Eh dis comp sci SIMtrash reminds me of you leh. Buang a levels, still wanna do comp sci. Buang Pathlight finals, still wanna go Cambridge 😂

Good to dream. But at the same time, must dream realistic, no? ;) :D

Lai - cum again! Defend your fellow SIMtrash! 😂

"m-m-muh 4am"

Yes. Your mother really did sucky sucky until 4am in the morning. Nothing I can do to stop that - she's addicted to that NUS ah boy seed :(

Not my fault lei. If you didn't disgrace the family name by going to SIMtrash Uni, she wouldn't be in this state :(

Lai! Defend! Lmfao 😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:18 PM

Simi 4am? Want quote also dunno how to quote really fking autistic. Mai talk disgrace leh, limpei study 3 years private uni earn 5k you study 4 years local uni cannot even find 2.5k traineeship pls LOL

Waiting for what - big 4 and UBS threads calling out to you. Or are you really so loserish until have to join them, that’s why don’t dare to show face there is it? 🤣

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:19 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171209)
"m-m-muh 4am"

Yes. Your mother really did sucky sucky until 4am in the morning. Nothing I can do to stop that - she's addicted to that NUS ah boy seed :(

Not my fault lei. If you didn't disgrace the family name by going to SIMtrash Uni, she wouldn't be in this state :(

Lai! Defend! Lmfao 😂

Poor doggy really can't cope with the fact that his dear mother ingests 4L of local uni cum per day :(

"mm-m-muh 4am. m-m-muh 1am job search"

😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:23 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171214)
Poor doggy really can't cope with the fact that his dear mother ingests 4L of local uni cum per day :(

😂😂😂😂

you are so sad my dear sir.

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:23 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171213)
Simi 4am? Want quote also dunno how to quote really fking autistic. Mai talk disgrace leh, limpei study 3 years private uni earn 5k you study 4 years local uni cannot even find 2.5k traineeship pls LOL

Waiting for what - big 4 and UBS threads calling out to you. Or are you really so loserish until have to join them, that’s why don’t dare to show face there is it? 🤣

Don’t bully ppl

Unregistered 29-05-2021 05:42 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171214)

😂😂😂😂

Mate - the cope is completely normal.

How would you feel if you bombed out of Pathlight, had no choice but to enroll in SIM University, and in doing so drove your mother to near suicide? Now she ingests local uni ah boy seed for a living. Between two to four gallons per day :(

No wonder doggy is coping with his 'm-m-mmuh 4am job search" 😂😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 06:43 PM

Don’t cry okie, I’ll be gone in ~2 months when I start FT.

In the meantime, have fun browsing job portals. Don’t forget hor - limpei already earning twice your salary right from the outset. 3 years private uni some more - just imagine how far I’ll overtake you in life rofl.

Unregistered 29-05-2021 06:58 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171220)
Mate - the cope is completely normal.

How would you feel if you bombed out of Pathlight, had no choice but to enroll in SIM University, and in doing so drove your mother to near suicide? Now she ingests local uni ah boy seed for a living. Between two to four gallons per day :(

No wonder doggy is coping with his 'm-m-mmuh 4am job search" 😂😂😂😂😂

"n-n-nnnooooo!! My dear mother is not ingesting NUS cum by the gallon! My mother is proud of me for going to SIM Uni and becoming SIM doggy!! NUS BBA 4am job search!"

Ahahahahahahaha fk lah sial bullying this doggy is just too damn entertaining 😂😂😂😂

Lai! Be a good dog, and cum fetch again!

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:06 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171227)
"n-n-nnnooooo!! My dear mother is not ingesting NUS cum by the gallon! My mother is proud of me for going to SIM Uni and becoming SIM doggy!! NUS BBA 4am job search!"

Ahahahahahahaha fk lah sial bullying this doggy is just too damn entertaining 😂😂😂😂

Lai! Be a good dog, and cum fetch again!

It seems bringing up doggy's mother is another surefire way to trigger him (similar to bullying his fellow SIMtrash) :D

Can you really blame the dog? Anyone see their mother in such a state would have the same reaction :(

The woman who raised you from baby leh. And you reward her by going to SIM uni :( 😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:11 PM

How you gonna trigger me LOL

Bro, im drawing twice ur starting salary HAHAHA. You let your mother down is it? Don’t anyhow cast your life on others leh :(

4 years local uni 2.5k traineeship xiasuayyyyyyyyyy

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:17 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171229)
It seems bringing up doggy's mother is another surefire way to trigger him (similar to bullying his fellow SIMtrash) :D

Can you really blame the dog? Anyone see their mother in such a state would have the same reaction :(

The woman who raised you from baby leh. And you reward her by going to SIM uni :( 😂😂😂😂

Imagine carrying a foetus for 9 months, going through unbearably painful conception, and spending 18 years worth of time, money, and effort raising a child to adulthood.

Only for that adult to enroll in SIM University.

Ngl, the fault ain't on the mother 😂😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:18 PM

You really quite autistic leh. Reply to your own post also use brain a bit la. I ask you dodge my question need to be so good dog dodge until like that bo?

Really damn loserish. Ew.

at least he knows where he stands not bad. rly dont dare to reply to your post anymore alr

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171228)
he rly very obedient lol. u ask him correct he rly go correct lmao. aiyo.. become slave in online private uni forum until like that fr what…

Oh & everyday see you kena enslaved here by your SIM masters really sibei funny bodoh. Machiam daily roster call like that LOL

Oi NUS Trainee, fall in fall in 🤣🤣

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:23 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 171232)
Imagine carrying a foetus for 9 months, going through unbearably painful conception, and spending 18 years worth of time, money, and effort raising a child to adulthood.

Only for that adult to enroll in SIM University.

Ngl, the fault ain't on the mother

LMAO really kena triggered by this post until siao, x3 quick quick!! :D

One has to wonder what SIM dog's CNY reunion dinners are like. Relatives all going off to overseas unis and NUS/NTU/SMU. When auntie asks SIM dog where he's studying, I wonder what he says - does he simply avoid the question? Try and change the topic ? :(

Bahahahaaha 😂😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 29-05-2021 07:25 PM

Aren’t you the one that has to hide at home this CNY? But that’s not enough right, now need hide at home job search.

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. NUS Trainee Wan Sui!! HAHAHA