-   -   Starting pay for fresh uni grad with partial acca (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1368-starting-pay-fresh-uni-grad-partial-acca.html)

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153824)
2.7k median salary though :/

The statistics say otherwise.

In your favorite words....

Keep coping :)

#simdegreesmatter

Meh. Am drawing 4K+ starting :/

Guess I can afford the time to laugh at you 🤷🏻*♂️ Keep coping.

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:21 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153825)
Meh. Am drawing 4K+ starting :/

Guess I can afford the time to laugh at you 🤷🏻*♂️ Keep coping.

Of course.

No specifics.

No linkedin (despite asking me to post mine)

In your favorite words...

Keep coping ;)

#simdegreesmatter

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:24 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153826)
Of course.

No specifics.

No linkedin (despite asking me to post mine)

In your favorite words...

Keep coping ;)

#simdegreesmatter

I am not the one going around shouting for specifics though.

Anyway, feel free to connect with the SIM grads in DBS GA on LinkedIn. They might potentially be your seniors (provided DBS don’t reject you again).

Keep coping.

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:27 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153827)
I am not the one going around shouting for specifics though.

Anyway, feel free to connect with the SIM grads in DBS GA on LinkedIn. They might potentially be your seniors (provided DBS don’t reject you again).

Keep coping.

Given the median salary of 2.7k, it's only natural to ask for specifics when a SIM goes around proclaiming a starting salary of 4k+.

Otherwise, how do you expect anyone to believe you? :(

4k starting salary for SIMian, my thoughts immediately turn to ladyboy. Lol. But liddat a bit of a waste of your distance learning education, no? ;)

#simdegreesmatter

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:32 PM

Not really. Plenty of sim grads in your dream job (DBS - lol) and many earning more than you in ACN.

No real need for me to reveal specifics. I mean I can also point you to sim grads one level up (eg Big Tech - AWS, BBs- JPM/CS/UBS, F500 FLDP) but.. it seems a bit to cruel given your limitations.

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:36 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153830)
Not really. Plenty of sim grads in your dream job (DBS - lol) and many earning more than you in ACN.

No real need for me to reveal specifics. I mean I can also point you to sim grads one level up (eg Big Tech - AWS, BBs- JPM/CS/UBS, F500 FLDP) but.. it seems a bit to cruel given your limitations.

Ah, of course - no need to reveal 😂

Eh not gonna lie though, liddat your consistent claims of 4k salary become a bit empty...

But don't worry lah, I still believe you, if that makes you feel better ;)

Wow! 4k salary - upz bro! Cannot make it into local uni, but somehow out earn local grads! power lah SIM warrior 😂

#simdegreesmatter

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:38 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153831)
Ah, of course - no need to reveal 😂

Eh not gonna lie though, liddat your consistent claims of 4k salary become a bit empty...

But don't worry lah, I still believe you, if that makes you feel better ;)

Wow! 4k salary - upz bro! Cannot make it into local uni, but somehow out earn local grads! power lah SIM warrior 😂

#simdegreesmatter

Wait what? Did my 4k+ offer just disappeared when you said my claims are empty? Oh no...

Keep coping lol

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:40 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153832)
Wait what? Did my 4k+ offer just disappeared when you said my claims are empty? Oh no...

Keep coping lol

Eh, I say I believe you alr, you still not happy ah 😂

Siao ah, dis SIM warrior gang rlly hard to please leh 😂

Sorry lah, Mr 4k salary (no need to reveal specifics) LOL

#simdegreesmatter

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:45 PM

Given you quite a bit of specifics alr though. What more do you want Mr “I am Applying to DBS GA (SME)”?

Most SIM grads are already living out your aspirations, much less those in said Big Tech, BBs, F500 programmes.

Keep coping. :(

Unregistered 15-01-2021 03:48 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 153834)
Given you quite a bit of specifics alr though. What more do you want Mr “I am Applying to DBS GA (SME)”?

Most SIM grads are already living out your aspirations, much less those in said Big Tech, BBs, F500 programmes.

Keep coping. :(

Sorry, am autistic - like >50% of SIM (but that's neither here nor there). Mind repeating those specifics? LOL

#simdegreesmatter