-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 07-04-2021 08:44 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164555)
Got this post showing a small sample. Most in banks leh.

HAHHAH after finding like so long only so short list???

It's like saying - Oh you see all these high school dropouts - Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates etc. very successful so high chance u will also see other high school dropouts being successful

Unregistered 07-04-2021 08:47 PM

HAHHAH GUYS LOOK AT THE SCB GLOBAL BANKING ONE. Who the heck writes "RECEIVED DIRECT OFFER TO GA" in the description without actually accepting it one?

FAKE AF ONLY SIM GRAD CAN WRITE THIS KIND OF THING.

Then now u look up his latest company salary its like 3 to 4k after how many years of experience LOL

Unregistered 07-04-2021 08:50 PM

The JPM one is like the cream of the cream of the crop, so much scholarships etc.

But the average SIM grad? KFC grad program la

Unregistered 07-04-2021 08:51 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164561)

It's like saying - Oh you see all these high school dropouts - Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates etc. very successful so high chance u will also see other high school dropouts being successful

Very long meh? Why you so triggered?

Unregistered 07-04-2021 08:53 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164562)
HAHHAH GUYS LOOK AT THE SCB GLOBAL BANKING ONE. Who the heck writes "RECEIVED DIRECT OFFER TO GA" in the description without actually accepting it one?

FAKE AF ONLY SIM GRAD CAN WRITE THIS KIND OF THING.

Then now u look up his latest company salary its like 3 to 4k after how many years of experience LOL

Are you in the HF circle? Swiss-Asia is an incubator. A handful of the hedge funds there are too performers in their category. The Jason guy is in FO, not BO operations. Don’t jealous la.

Unregistered 07-04-2021 09:07 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160538)
???

s://linkedin.com/in/violypurnamasari
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/amoskkp
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/gabrielkohjr
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/yong-sam7
s://.linkedin.com/in/shi-ru-tan
s://.linkedin.com/in/tommykhoo

🥱 These are just the people from my connection whom I can recall btw.

Keep coping indeed. Humjiiiii :( Please don’t rope after this. Still got hope for you (I think).

Wa lun eh. Post so much for what. Say alr, cannot take it just tell me - I will tone down abuse :D

Let's get back on topic lah doggy :)

I tink my standard low enough - I am accepting your literal toilet paper SIM 'degree' after all. But cannot even copy paste properly (wtf is s://) how to be my PA?

Lai lai, try again slowly - you are smooth-brain SIM after all, so it's gonna take some time+effort 😂. NUS BBA believes in u and offers his jia you! Remember, local uni PA, x2 your current salary. Dun nervous ah 😂😂😂

Ahahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂

Unregistered 07-04-2021 09:11 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164561)

Zuck and Gates went to Harvard.

Please don't compare them to this lower-than-room-temperature-IQ, brain-smoother-than-butter SIM doggy, who couldn't even make it to a local uni, let alone an elite institution like Harvard. Pui. :D

Also, doggy needs to learn to copy/paste properly before becoming my PA 😂😂😂

Unregistered 07-04-2021 09:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164549)
But then why got so many SIM grads in banks such as DBS GA when this NUS BBA guy cannot even get in despite doing mandated internship + applied with fervour (dream job)?

Cus some ppl are just fking cui. That’s why he’s triggered and spam posting here.

Unregistered 07-04-2021 09:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164571)
Cus some ppl are just fking cui. That’s why he’s triggered and spam posting here.

Trying to give you chance lah - see doggy so pitiful, also a bit sad leh :(

Stop avoiding topic leh. Wtf is s://? I know you go to SIM - but even this is a bit dull for SIM standard.

Quick, wanna be my PA anot? x2 your current salary. Your toilet paper degree accepted alr. Just need to work on copy/paste lah doggy - NUS BBA believes in you! Bahahahaha :D

Unregistered 07-04-2021 09:24 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 164570)
Zuck and Gates went to Harvard.

Please don't compare them to this lower-than-room-temperature-IQ, brain-smoother-than-butter SIM doggy, who couldn't even make it to a local uni, let alone an elite institution like Harvard. Pui. :D

Also, doggy needs to learn to copy/paste properly before becoming my PA 😂😂😂

Legit imagine comparing Harvard graduates to literal SIM pond-scum.

Like Usain Bolt to an autistic, 8 year old wheelchair-bound kid 😂

There's a reason why this SIM doggy stopped talking about Oxbridge / HYPSM - kena fk by NUS BBA until asshole bleed for doing so :D Pui.