-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 22-03-2021 09:53 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160527)
Eeeeee this NUS kid give up so fast? Ignored all the abuse and stopped self replying lols

Noooo! There cannot be more than 1 local uni kid abusing me at the same time! Smooth brain no accept! Nooo!!! 😂

Daily reminder, PA x2 your current salary. Lower than toilet paper SIM 'degree' accepted. Apply leh :D

Unregistered 22-03-2021 10:09 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160393)
SIM Valedictorians are @ Cambridge, Oxford, LSE etc for Masters (full scholarship). Those who didn’t pursue grad studies are in GPs that pay >4K starting at the very least.

Bottom of cohort NUS (I am assuming you are referring to yourself here)... is getting mocked here till the verge of roping.

Please mind the gap. 2.5k NUS BBA Trash 😂 Humjiiiii :(

Can't even get into local uni now wanna compare yourselves with elite overseas uni ahahaha 😂

Truly god-tier levels of delusion and cope :D

Daily reminder your 'degree' is lower than toilet paper and would get you laughed out of an admissions office anywhere on the planet, let alone Oxbridge. 😂

But also cannot blame lah, SIMian so filthy and low-class alr, no choice must find some way to cope :( Ahahahahahaha 😂

Unregistered 22-03-2021 10:14 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160534)
Can't even get into local uni now wanna compare yourselves with elite overseas uni ahahaha 😂

Daily reminder your 'degree' is lower than toilet paper and would get you laughed out of an admissions office anywhere on the planet, let alone Oxbridge. 😂

But also cannot blame lah, SIMian so filthy and low-class alr, no choice must find some way to cope :( Ahahahahahaha 😂

Siao eh I NTU only but seeing this delusional SIM kid thinking he can get into Oxbridge made me spit out my coffee 😂

It's like an autistic, wheelchair-ridden 9 year old boy wanting to become Wimbledon champion :(

Wah lun eh I knew SIMs were deluded but it appears I have not been giving them enough credit LOL :D

Unregistered 22-03-2021 10:21 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160534)

???

s://linkedin.com/in/violypurnamasari
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/amoskkp
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/gabrielkohjr
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/yong-sam7
s://.linkedin.com/in/shi-ru-tan
s://.linkedin.com/in/tommykhoo

🥱 These are just the people from my connection whom I can recall btw.

Keep coping indeed. Humjiiiii :( Please don’t rope after this. Still got hope for you (I think).

Unregistered 22-03-2021 10:23 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160527)
Eeeeee this NUS kid give up so fast? Ignored all the abuse and stopped self replying lols

He’s literally staring at a 2.5k 1-year contract job dead in the eye. Obviously have to spend his time more wisely la

Best Business School in Asia no less, really laughable. LOL 🤣

Unregistered 23-03-2021 12:31 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160538)
???

s://linkedin.com/in/violypurnamasari
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/amoskkp
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/gabrielkohjr
s://sg.linkedin.com/in/yong-sam7
s://.linkedin.com/in/shi-ru-tan
s://.linkedin.com/in/tommykhoo

🥱 These are just the people from my connection whom I can recall btw.

Keep coping indeed. Humjiiiii :( Please don’t rope after this. Still got hope for you (I think).

Eh provide so many dead links for what? Smooth brain dunno how to link properly ah?

You SIM trash cannot even make it into local uni. Now wanna talk about entering Oxbridge. Walun eh i cannot sia 😂😂😂

Like autistic 8 yo in wheelchair wanting to win wimbledon 😂😂😂

Unregistered 23-03-2021 12:33 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160551)
Eh provide so many dead links for what? Smooth brain dunno how to link properly ah?

You SIM trash cannot even make it into local uni. Now wanna talk about entering Oxbridge. Walun eh i cannot sia 😂😂😂

I feel like a SIMian would evaporate the moment his body enters Oxbridge campus grounds 😂

Cannot even enter local uni. Wanna talk about going to Oxbridge. Upzz lah doggy :D

Unregistered 23-03-2021 12:43 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160551)

u kena abuse over 500 pages but dk how linking urls work in salary.sg?

diam diam and focus on ur final sem la mei mei. so many of the same emoji u think this place ur hse meh? here not circus pls humji kia

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. pui.

Unregistered 23-03-2021 12:45 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160335)
This NUS chap must be really bothered to be sacrificing sleep on a Sunday

he’s not sacrificing anything tho. 4 years local uni 2.5k traineeship how to sleep bodoh

ofc need work harder & frantically send out job applications mah. sleep is a luxury for ppl like him that cmi

Unregistered 23-03-2021 12:47 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160553)
u kena abuse over 500 pages but dk how linking urls work in salary.sg?

diam diam and focus on ur final sem la mei mei. so many of the same emoji u think this place ur hse meh? here not circus pls humji kia

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. pui.

Eh come on lah I know you SIM one but even smoothest of brain know how to Control C+V.

Aiyoh liddat how to get into Cambridge sia, cannot even paste link properly :(

Come on lah doggy do it slowly I believe you can do it. Jia you! :D

Ahahahahaha 😂