-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:48 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160281)
I see more and more NUS BBA becoming insurance agents these days. Such elite.

what u expect? this guy here SME banking dream job bodoh. mai siao siao

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:49 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160294)
Eh fantastic offer alr liao, dun greedy lah doggy.

PA. 2x your current salary. You alr deliver food to my office everyday. What's the big deal? :D

Dude... just take it. Very rarely do SIMs earn above 1k salary. This is an offer of a lifetime for you.

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:50 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160296)
Dude... just take it. Very rarely do SIMs earn above 1k salary. This is an offer of a lifetime for you.

Eh thanks for trying to talk some sense into this smooth brain bodoh of a doggy but I fear it may all be in vein lah :(

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:50 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160294)
Eh fantastic offer alr liao, dun greedy lah doggy.

PA. 2x your current salary. You alr deliver food to my office everyday. What's the big deal? :D

eh mei mei, dont need to sleep early go school mug meh? wtf u really fking no life sia camp here non stop wait for your master ah?

srsly 4 years local uni, 2.5k nus bba traineeship trash. pui. 😂

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:51 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160297)
Eh thanks for trying to talk some sense into this smooth brain bodoh of a doggy but I fear it may all be in vein lah :(

I really don't get it. He already delivers lunch + dinner to your office everyday, and doorstep every weekend. Why not make it a full time job? 2x salary also sia.

Unregistered 21-03-2021 11:52 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160299)
I really don't get it. He already delivers lunch + dinner to your office everyday, and doorstep every weekend. Why not make it a full time job? 2x salary also sia.

SIM smooth brain mah - sub room temperature IQ. Not his fault also tbh - his creaseless brain cannot help it.

Instead of taking my offer and immediately improving his life, he comes here to get abused and mogged by superior NUS BBA credentials. :(

Unregistered 22-03-2021 12:15 AM

OMG this guy really nut case LOLLLLLL

Cb 11.30pm to 12am talking to himself back and forth 😂🤣 Wah I cannot, I really cannot. Have to take a screenshot for memory’s sake HAHAHA

Mr SME Banking Dream Job — I know you are embarrassing but don’t need rope okie. Calm down, humjiiiii :(

Unregistered 22-03-2021 12:16 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160298)
eh mei mei, dont need to sleep early go school mug meh? wtf u really fking no life sia camp here non stop wait for your master ah?

srsly 4 years local uni, 2.5k nus bba traineeship trash. pui. 😂

Dude, I think better tone down a bit. You don’t want to be responsible for the consequences of his psychotic episodes.

Not worth it LOL

Unregistered 22-03-2021 12:26 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160306)
OMG this guy really nut case LOLLLLLL

Cb 11.30pm to 12am talking to himself back and forth 😂🤣 Wah I cannot, I really cannot. Have to take a screenshot for memory’s sake HAHAHA

Mr SME Banking Dream Job — I know you are embarrassing but don’t need rope okie. Calm down, humjiiiii :(

Eh stop avoiding question lah doggy. Stay up until 12am for me to abuse I appreciate. But:

PA. 2x current salary. No strings attached. Your lower than toilet paper SIM 'degree' accepted. take lah :D

Unregistered 22-03-2021 12:27 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 160307)
Dude, I think better tone down a bit. You don’t want to be responsible for the consequences of his psychotic episodes.

Not worth it LOL

Ya lor. later I angry choke ur mother with my schlong. She loves dat NUS ah boy (at home only got filthy SIM son, shame family name) but it might be the death of her :D