-   -   DBS tech seed programme (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/12886-dbs-tech-seed-programme.html)

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:14 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266922)
so stop replying to me as if you're the guy im talking to then, retard

I reply whoever the hell I want, this is an open forum and you’re not happy then you can kindly stfu and gtfo

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:21 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266926)
I reply whoever the hell I want, this is an open forum and you’re not happy then you can kindly stfu and gtfo

Small D energy

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:32 PM

diam la dog

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:40 PM

blub here thinks hes the main character 💀💀💀💀💀💀

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:48 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266931)
blub here thinks hes the main character 💀💀💀💀💀💀

This retard here replying multiple times to make it seem that different people are replying what a pathetic strategy. You should be ashamed

Unregistered 29-01-2024 05:57 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266932)
This retard here replying multiple times to make it seem that different people are replying what a pathetic strategy. You should be ashamed

then dont reply la knn u keep entertaining this troll simi lj

Unregistered 29-01-2024 06:55 PM

I just saw the thread today, i am confused, are there really people getting offers or getting rejected?

Unregistered 29-01-2024 07:08 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266937)
I just saw the thread today, i am confused, are there really people getting offers or getting rejected?

its real, i was affected by the first wave of rejections

Unregistered 29-01-2024 07:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266944)
its real, i was affected by the first wave of rejections

smlj “affected by first wave of rejection” you sound as if your getting laid off liddat lanjiao

Unregistered 29-01-2024 09:24 PM

Anyone neither rejected nor offered?

Unregistered 29-01-2024 09:50 PM

When is the next opening of applications?

Unregistered 29-01-2024 10:00 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 266952)
Anyone neither rejected nor offered?

status still shows selection

Unregistered 30-01-2024 01:25 AM

man... so sian... dk if im going to be rejected soon since i didn't get an interview with hr...

Unregistered 30-01-2024 11:22 AM

any news today?

Unregistered 30-01-2024 11:24 AM

no news is good news

Unregistered 30-01-2024 03:01 PM

anyone got offer today?

Unregistered 30-01-2024 03:15 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267021)
anyone got offer today?

You only have 10% chance to receive offer, so don’t pin too much hopes

Unregistered 30-01-2024 03:31 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267022)
You only have 10% chance to receive offer, so don’t pin too much hopes

What 10%? It’s either you get it or don’t get it, its not that complicated one.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 03:43 PM

The number of slots available are non material to a strong candidate. Many other decent tech jobs out there if you are not too choosy.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 04:45 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267026)
The number of slots available are non material to a strong candidate. Many other decent tech jobs out there if you are not too choosy.

there aren't that many tech roles in singapore genius,

do ur research before talking cock

Unregistered 30-01-2024 04:47 PM

bunch of trollers in this forum, no offers have even been sent out yet

Unregistered 30-01-2024 04:50 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267034)

how do u know

Unregistered 30-01-2024 05:47 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267034)

You cannot read or what hardly anyone has gotten any offers yet, mostly rejections

Unregistered 30-01-2024 06:31 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267031)
there aren't that many tech roles in singapore genius,

do ur research before talking cock

Your standard so low? Go and search for lucrative roles in and out of Singapore.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 06:50 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267046)
Your standard so low? Go and search for lucrative roles in and out of Singapore.

sell backside is very lucrative also

Unregistered 30-01-2024 07:42 PM

What a stupid statement, bro here clearly have low IQ.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 07:47 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267056)
What a stupid statement, bro here clearly have low IQ.

Yea I’m appalled by his iq level it’s almost lower than yours.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 07:53 PM

Why no news today? When’s the second batch of rejections coming?

Unregistered 30-01-2024 08:07 PM

if got other jobs they apply long time alr loh dont kumgong la

Unregistered 30-01-2024 08:43 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267063)
if got other jobs they apply long time alr loh dont kumgong la

knn you go apply also la you think you sit down and shake leg will get the job meh. Cb you want to blame this blame that blame the market blame your mother before questioning why you never do anything about it.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 09:50 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267069)
knn you go apply also la you think you sit down and shake leg will get the job meh. Cb you want to blame this blame that blame the market blame your mother before questioning why you never do anything about it.

WHAT the fk are you babbling about you fking monkey.

Unregistered 30-01-2024 09:51 PM

knn la meh cb lee moo abcdefg

Holy fk, ching chong ping pong speak English retard.

Unregistered 31-01-2024 09:38 AM

another day of waiting..

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:16 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267110)
another day of waiting..

if you withdraw now then you no need to wait already

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:26 AM

omg did anyones status just changed to complete😭😭😭

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:34 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267118)
omg did anyones status just changed to complete😭😭😭

Just is it? Mine is still selection :(

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:50 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267121)
Just is it? Mine is still selection :(

i tnk ysd or tdy.....

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:50 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267122)
i tnk ysd or tdy.....

When was your hr interview?

Unregistered 31-01-2024 10:53 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267123)
When was your hr interview?

on TT day itself, but they didnt ask much tho

Unregistered 31-01-2024 11:05 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 267124)
on TT day itself, but they didnt ask much tho

Maybe its an offer :)