-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   GovTech (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/8982-govtech.html)

Unregistered 31-01-2022 04:38 PM

SWE Grade D to E what's the increment? Got 10%?

Unregistered 31-01-2022 04:56 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200686)

Have gxgxgx sia

Unregistered 31-01-2022 05:10 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200686)

d e f are minor grades. the quantum is very small

Unregistered 31-01-2022 07:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200694)

What's a quantum?

Unregistered 31-01-2022 11:10 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200694)

Then F to G leh?

Unregistered 01-02-2022 12:03 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200507)
I was chatting with an ex colleague....

He said if you are damn good in your work and do until got dragon got tiger. In the end your increment maybe 3-4%?

If you jump ship, smelly smelly 20 to 30%.

The Straits Times
Tech professionals who switch jobs can command salary increases of 15 to 20%, according to a recruitment firm.

Unregistered 01-02-2022 12:20 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200759)
The Straits Times
Tech professionals who switch jobs can command salary increases of 15 to 20%, according to a recruitment firm.

- Provide better benefit for those who stay longer. Most company forgot this, so they rather hire someone new and bump up salary forgetting people that build and carry the company so far.
- Have clear career path

Unregistered 01-02-2022 12:41 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200759)
The Straits Times

which recruit firm, i wanna sign up

Unregistered 01-02-2022 01:03 AM

Somehow someone will always post such “news” in this thread every now and then

#justanotherbadactor

Unregistered 01-02-2022 09:42 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 200775)
Somehow someone will always post such “news” in this thread every now and then

#justanotherbadactor

someone anyhow just like kpkb, so now people no freedom to post online?
you just want to see and answer the question you like the townhall?

#udontkpkb