Salary.sg Forums - View Single Post - SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay
Old 16-04-2021, 04:33 PM

I think kena abused until gong alr. There's no way anyone, even lower-than-room-temperature-IQ SIMs, could be retarded enough to link stuff using s://. I mean that's truly some next level brain smoothness, the stuff of legends. 😂😂😂

Stop abusing him lah, truly abuse until siao alr 😂
Bro... you'd be surprised. We're local uni students/grads, so to us stuff like this is truly mind-boggling. But like you said yourself, there are levels to this - never underestimate the smoothness of a SIM brain 😂😂😂 I bet if you took an x ray to it there wouldn't be a single wrinkle to examine ahahahahaha

As to the abuse, I know it's rather cruel witnessing this poor dog get mogged in and out of existence on the daily, but I would lose a precious source of entertainment if I stopped. If he can't take it, he'll kill himself and it will be a net win to society anyway - less smooth-brains diluting the gene pool (I suspect he's on the brink already, considering how desperate he's become both online and irl when delivering my grab orders)