Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 27
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: PropertyNews
Forum: Market Talk 27-07-2019, 05:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,179
Posted By PropertyNews
The Antares at Mattar Road

The Antares (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/the-antares/) is an upcoming new launch located at 19/21/23 and 25 Mattar Road. It is just 20 meters away from Mattar MRT station and is jointly...
Forum: Market Talk 27-07-2019, 04:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 834
Posted By PropertyNews
Infini at East Coast singapore

Infini at East Coast (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/infini-at-east-coast/) is a upcoming residential development located along Upper East Coast Road. It is the former site of Katong Omega and...
Forum: Market Talk 27-07-2019, 04:44 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 752
Posted By PropertyNews
Avenue South Residence condo

Avenue South Residence (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/avenue-south-residence/) will be launching soon after ghost festival. This project is situated at Silat Avenue, within walking distance to...
Forum: Market Talk 05-07-2018, 08:21 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,326
Posted By PropertyNews
Parc Esta by MCL Land - Former Eunovilles HUDC situated next to Eunos MRT

Parc Esta is an upcoming new residential project launch brought to you by MCL Land, a subsidiary of HongKong Land that is listed in Hong Kong Stock Exchange. This project is located at 822-840 Sims...
Forum: Market Talk 02-10-2017, 12:58 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 780
Posted By PropertyNews
New Futura launching soon Dec 17 / Jan 18 | Freehold Luxury Project

New Futura is a brand new luxurious Freehold development by City Developments Ltd. It had just obtained its TOP status and is located at 14 Leonie Hill, Singapore 239193, in the heart of prime...
Forum: Market Talk 02-10-2017, 12:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 820
Posted By PropertyNews
Rezi 35 by Tee Land and KSH at Lorong 35 Geylang

Rezi 35 (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/rezi-35-geylang-lor-35/) is an upcoming Freehold boutique new launch presented by Tee Land and KSH Holdings Limited. It is the 3rd joint venture project...
Forum: Market Talk 02-10-2017, 12:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 985
Posted By PropertyNews
Carpmael 38 (Thirty-Eight) | Showroom hotline 61008935

Carpmael 38 (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/carpmael-38/) is a rare collection of only sixteen luxurious and spacious freehold residences. Located along Carpmael Road, Carpmael Thirty-Eight...
Forum: Market Talk 01-10-2017, 01:23 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 719
Posted By PropertyNews
Kandis Residence | Open for booking now

Kandis Residence (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/kandis-residence/) is a brand new launch situated at the tranquil Sembawang landed estate. Its actual address is at 2, 6, 8 and 10 Kandis Link, in...
Forum: Market Talk 28-09-2017, 01:43 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,106
Posted By PropertyNews
Parc Botannia showroom opening soon in Oct 2017

Parc Botannia showflat (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/parc-botannia-showflat/) will be opening soon to the public for collection of interest in mid October 2017. This new launch is the last mega...
Forum: General Discussions 20-05-2017, 01:36 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 330
Posted By PropertyNews
Martin Modern to be launch in 2H 2017

Martin Modern (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/martin-modern/) is set to spruce up the property value of its surrounding condo, further enhancing the value of the River Valley precinct in District...
Forum: General Discussions 19-04-2017, 12:50 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 331
Posted By PropertyNews
Martin Modern at Marin Place by Guocoland

The wait if finally over.

Presented by Guocoland, developer reputed for crafting Masterpieces like Leedon Residence, Wallich Residence etc, is now aiming to bend the D.9 skyline with another...
Forum: General Discussions 21-03-2017, 03:11 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 472
Posted By PropertyNews
Artra | Next Mega Mixed Development New Launch next to Redhill MRT

Artra (http://www.theartra.sg) condo, a mixed development by Tangs Group of companies, will be launching soon in Apr 2017. This is a highly anticipated new launch in District 3, especially in Redhill...
Forum: General Discussions 21-03-2017, 02:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 275
Posted By PropertyNews
Seaside Residences by Frasers | Last Sea View GLS Plot in District 15

Seaside Residences (http://www.seasideresidencesbyfcl.com) is set to be another blockbuster launch of the year in the eastern part of Singapore, after the great success sales of Grandeur Park by CEL....
Forum: General Discussions 21-03-2017, 01:00 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 316
Posted By PropertyNews
Martin Modern in Prime District 9 of Singapore | Martin Place GLS

Martin Modern (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/martin-modern/) is a luxurious development by Guocoland which is located at Martin Place in prime district 9 of Singapore.

This new launch consist...
Forum: General Discussions 03-03-2017, 01:45 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 357
Posted By PropertyNews
TRE Residences - The most underpriced City-fringed project

TRE residences will be relaunching soon on this coming 11th March 2017.
The brand new showflat is located next to Aljunied MRT Station for easy access.

The developer is very confident that it...
Forum: General Discussions 19-10-2016, 12:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 403
Posted By PropertyNews
The View at Riviera Point

The View at Riviera Point (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/the-view-at-riviera-point/) is the Phase 1B of Riviera Point project and consists of 3 new tower blocks. This high rental yield Vietnam...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 18-09-2016, 06:47 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 734
Posted By PropertyNews
Lake Grande...

Lake Grande (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/lake-grande/) had welcome its 500th purchaser on 17 Sep 2016. With a total of 710 luxurious unit, this new launch (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/)...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 15-09-2016, 04:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 702
Posted By PropertyNews
Forest Woods by CDL

Itís finally confirmed!. Forest Woods showflat (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/forest-woods-showflat/) will be opened from 24 Sep 2016, Saturday 10am onwards to welcome the public. The preview...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 15-09-2016, 12:00 AM
Replies: 2
Views: 817
Posted By PropertyNews
Alps Residences Showflat opens on 24 Sep 2016

Alps Residences showflat (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/the-alps-residences-showflat/) will be opened on 24 Sep 2016, Saturday
Time: 10am till late (tentative)

Preview sales will be held on...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 08-09-2016, 10:08 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 817
Posted By PropertyNews
The floor plan of The Alps Residences...

The floor plan of The Alps Residences (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/the-alps-residences/) is now available and its showflat will be opened to the public real soon. Please stay tune for more...
Forum: General Discussions 07-09-2016, 03:38 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 592
Posted By PropertyNews
Park Place Residences at Paya Lebar Quarter by Landlease

Park Place Residences (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/park-place-residences/) is a part of an upcoming mixed development launch called Paya Lebar Quarter which will be highly anticipated due to...
Forum: General Discussions 07-09-2016, 03:37 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 412
Posted By PropertyNews
Clement Canopy by UOL

Jointly developed by UOL and Singland Homes, Clement Canopy (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/clement-canopy-by-uol/) is a very much anticipated residential new launch in Clementi estate, district...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 04-09-2016, 03:56 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 734
Posted By PropertyNews
Lake Grande at Jurong Lake District

Lake Grande (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/lake-grande/) is the latest residential new launch by MCL Land, within Jurong Lake District and boast the only childcare centre within the development...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 03-09-2016, 01:42 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 553
Posted By PropertyNews
Sophia Hills enjoying brisk sales

Many buyers and market watchers are not aware that this existing new launch, Sophia Hills (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/sophia-hills-showflat-mount-sophia/) at Mount Sophia had been selling...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 03-09-2016, 03:12 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 651
Posted By PropertyNews
Queens Peak @ Dundee Road next to Queenstown MRT

Queens Peak (https://www.newlaunchonline.com.sg/queens-peak/) will be launching soon end of September. It will be an highly anticipated project due to its close proximity to Queenstown MRT Station.
...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 10:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2