Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 500
Search took 0.01 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: PropertySalesSG
Forum: Property Advertisements 15-09-2021, 01:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 356
Posted By PropertySalesSG
11 Brighthill Residences | Freehold Landed

11 BrightHill Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/11-brighthill-residences/) is an upcoming freehold landed development along Bright Hill Crescent in Singapore District 20. It is within a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-09-2021, 06:34 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 314
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Jervois Mansion Condo

Jervois Mansion (https://www.propertysales.sg/jervois-mansion/) is an upcoming new condo development located at Jervois Close, core central region of Singapore in District 10. It is a freehold...
Forum: Property Advertisements 27-07-2021, 07:42 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 769
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Infini at East Coast | Freehold

The Infini at East Coast (https://www.propertysales.sg/infini-at-east-coast/) is a brand new Freehold residential development at East Coast Road, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by...
Forum: Property Advertisements 29-04-2021, 06:24 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 785
Posted By PropertySalesSG
33 Devonshire Condo

33 Devonshire (https://www.propertysales.sg/33-devonshire/) is a brand new condo development located at 33, Devonshire Road, core central region of Singapore. It is a freehold development. There will...
Forum: Property Advertisements 29-04-2021, 05:32 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 766
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Devonshire 8 Singapore

Devonshire 8 (https://www.propertysales.sg/devonshire-8/) is a brand new condo development located at 8 Devonshire Road, core central region of Singapore. It is a freehold development comprises of a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 21-04-2021, 03:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 835
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Commodore at Canberra Condo

The Commodore at Canberra (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-commodore/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Canberra Drive. This development is by Oasis Development Pte Ltd, under JBE...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-04-2021, 06:18 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 965
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Watergardens at Canberra Condo

The Watergardens at Canberra (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-watergardens-at-canberra/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Canberra Drive. This development is by a joint venture UOL and...
Forum: Property Advertisements 31-03-2021, 08:54 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 906
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sengkang Grand Residences Singapore

Sengkang Grand Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/sengkang-grand-residences/) is an upcoming integrated development at Compassvale Bow in Singapore District 19. It has a shopping mall, MRT...
Forum: Property Advertisements 30-03-2021, 02:06 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 793
Posted By PropertySalesSG
JBR at Bartley Condo

JBR at Bartley (https://www.propertysales.sg/jbr-at-bartley/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Jalan Bunga Rampai. This development is by Wee Hur Development and will be situated in...
Forum: Property Advertisements 29-03-2021, 08:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 859
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Belgravia Ace | Freehold Landed

Belgravia Ace (https://www.propertysales.sg/belgravia-ace/) is an upcoming freehold strata landed along Belgravia Drive in Singapore District 28. It is near Ang Mo Kio Ave 5 with amenities. There...
Forum: Property Advertisements 28-03-2021, 05:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 937
Posted By PropertySalesSG
CanningHill Piers by CDL

CanningHill Piers (https://www.propertysales.sg/canninghill-piers/) is a luxurious mixed development at former Liang Court along River Valley Road, Singapore District 9 by CDL. It will consist of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 05-03-2021, 07:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 885
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Pasir Ris 8 | Mixed Development

Pasir Ris 8 (https://www.propertysales.sg/pasir-ris-8/) is a brand new mixed development at Pasir Ris Central in Singapore District 18. Enjoy the efficiently designed units with quality finishes as...
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-02-2021, 05:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 981
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sunstone Hill | Pasir Panjang

Sunstone Hill (https://www.propertysales.sg/sunstone-hill/) is a brand new Freehold residential development located at Pasir Panjang, Singapore District 5. Sunstone Hill is conveniently situated...
Forum: Property Advertisements 28-01-2021, 09:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 937
Posted By PropertySalesSG
CanningHill Square by CDL

CanningHill Square (https://www.propertysales.sg/canninghill-square/) is a luxurious mixed development at former Liang Court along River Valley Road, Singapore District 9 by CDL. It will consist of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-01-2021, 09:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 285
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Parc Greenwich EC

The Parc Greenwich (https://www.propertysales.sg/parc-greenwich/) is a brand new executive condo development along Fernvale Lane, Singapore District 28. This upcoming project is by Fernvale Lane Pte...
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-01-2021, 08:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 897
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Lavender Residence Singapore

Lavender Residence (https://www.propertysales.sg/lavender-residence/) is an upcoming freehold mixed development along Lavender Street in Singapore District 8. It is near Jalan Besar and Little...
Forum: Property Advertisements 12-01-2021, 07:34 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 831
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Pollen Collection Singapore | Landed Houses

Pollen Collection (https://www.propertysales.sg/pollen-collection/) is a brand new landed development located at Nim Road. It is within close proximity to the Central Expressway and Seletar Shopping...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-01-2021, 08:19 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 869
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Irwell Hill Residences at Irwell Bank Road

Irwell Hill Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/irwell-hill-residences/) is a brand new condo development located at Irwell Bank Road. It is a GLS and the top bid is by CDL Development. It is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 03-01-2021, 03:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,028
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Atelier Condo | Freehold at Newton

The Atelier (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-atelier-condo/) is a brand new condo development located at 2 Makeway Ave. It is formerly known as Makeway View on Makeway Avenue. It is within close...
Forum: Property Advertisements 11-12-2020, 07:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 908
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Eden at Draycott Singapore

Eden at Draycott (https://www.propertysales.sg/eden-at-draycott/) is a luxurious freehold residential development at Draycott Park, Singapore District 10 by Swire Properties. The site area is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-12-2020, 02:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 216
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Normanton Park by Kingsford

Normanton Park (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-normanton-park/) is a brand new residential development located at No. 1, Normanton Park, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by Kingsford...
Forum: Property Advertisements 01-11-2020, 09:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,047
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Provence Residence EC

The Provence Residence EC (https://www.propertysales.sg/provence-residence/) is a brand new executive condo development along Canberra Link, Singapore District 27. This upcoming project is by MCC...
Forum: Property Advertisements 31-10-2020, 12:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 880
Posted By PropertySalesSG
One Bernam Condo Singapore

One Bernam (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-bernam/) is an upcoming mixed development along Bernam Street in Singapore District 02. It is near a whole stretch of amenities as well as eateries. It...
Forum: Property Advertisements 19-09-2020, 03:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 941
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Bliss @ Hillside Drive Singapore

Bliss @ Hillside Drive (https://www.propertysales.sg/bliss-hillside-drive/) is an upcoming freehold condo along Hillside Drive in Singapore District 19. It is near Kovan with a whole stretch of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-09-2020, 04:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 991
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Les Maisons Nassim Condo Singapore

Les Maisons Nassim (https://www.propertysales.sg/les-maisons-nassim/) is an upcoming freehold luxurious residential development at Nassim Road, Singapore District 10. The site area is approximately...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 500

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2