Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 470
Search took 0.03 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: PropertySalesSG
Forum: Property Advertisements 21-03-2020, 05:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 279
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Midtown Modern Condo Singapore

Midtown Gardens (https://www.propertysales.sg/midtown-modern/) is a brand new mixed development at Tan Quee Lan Street, Singapore Bugis area. This upcoming project is by a joint venture GLL D Pte Ltd...
Forum: Property Advertisements 05-03-2020, 10:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 79
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Clement Grand Residences Singapore

The Clement Grand Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/clement-grand-residences/) is a brand new residential development at Clementi Ave 1, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 02-03-2020, 10:33 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 50
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Phoenix Residences Singapore

Phoenix Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/phoenix-residences/) is an upcoming residential development at Phoenix Avenue, Singapore District 23. The site area is approximately 3,971.93 sqm....
Forum: Property Advertisements 25-02-2020, 09:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 84
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Parc Central Residences EC

The Parc Central Residences EC (https://www.propertysales.sg/parc-central-residences/) is a brand new executive condo development along Tampines Ave 10, Singapore District 18. This upcoming project...
Forum: Property Advertisements 23-02-2020, 05:42 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 176
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Clavon Condo Singapore

The Clavon Condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/clavon-condo/) is a brand new residential development at Clementi Ave 1, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by a joint venture UOL and UIC....
Forum: Property Advertisements 18-02-2020, 06:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 239
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Penrose Condo Singapore

The Penrose Condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/penrose-condo/) is a brand new residential development at Sims Drive, Singapore District 14. This upcoming project is by a joint venture Intrepid...
Forum: Property Advertisements 15-02-2020, 08:02 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 190
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Midtown Gardens Condo Singapore

Midtown Gardens (https://www.propertysales.sg/midtown-gardens/) is a brand new mixed development at Tan Quee Lan Street, Singapore Bugis area. This upcoming project is by a joint venture GLL D Pte...
Forum: Property Advertisements 13-02-2020, 08:57 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 189
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Parc Rampai Condo Singapore

Parc Rampai (https://www.propertysales.sg/parc-rampai/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Jalan Bunga Rampai. This project is by Wee Hur Development and will be situated in popular...
Forum: Property Advertisements 11-02-2020, 08:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 161
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Klimt Cairnhill Condo Singapore

Klimt Cairnhill (https://www.propertysales.sg/klimt-cairnhill/) is a freehold condo located in Singapore prime district 9 by Low Keng Huat at a condo formerly known as Cairnhill Mansion located along...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-02-2020, 10:33 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 228
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Myra Condo Singapore District 13

Myra Condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/myra-condo/) is a brand new residential development at Potong Pasir, Meyappa Chettiar Road. This upcoming condo is by Selangor Dredging and is within minutes’...
Forum: Property Advertisements 08-02-2020, 08:02 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 186
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Lumos Condo Singapore

The Lumos (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-lumos/) is a brand new Freehold residential development at Leonie Hill in District 9. Special discounts and price available from the developer now. View...
Forum: Property Advertisements 03-02-2020, 10:33 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 183
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Phoenix Villas Singapore

Phoenix Villas (https://www.propertysales.sg/phoenix-villas/) is an upcoming residential development at Phoenix Avenue, Singapore District 23. The site area is approximately 3,971.93 sqm. This brand...
Forum: Property Advertisements 01-02-2020, 08:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 171
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Michaels Residences Singapore

Michaels Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/michaels-residences/) is a brand new strata landed development at Almond Avenue at Chestnut Landed enclave. Enjoy the spacious houses with quality...
Forum: Property Advertisements 25-01-2020, 06:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 166
Posted By PropertySalesSG
White Cove at Punggol

White Cove at Punggol (https://www.propertysales.sg/white-cove/) is a brand new cluster housing development located at 215 Ponggol Seventeenth Avenue, in the North Eastern Region of Singapore. It is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 21-01-2020, 09:36 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 293
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Grange 1866 Condo Singapore

Grange 1866[url] is an upcoming freehold residential development at Grange Road, Singapore District 10. The site area is approximately 1,888.3 sqm with a plot ratio of 2.1 as well as a freehold...
Forum: Property Advertisements 15-01-2020, 07:46 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 168
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Devonshire 8 Singapore

Devonshire 8 (https://www.propertysales.sg/devonshire-8/) is a brand new condo development located at 8 Devonshire Road, core central region of Singapore. It is a freehold development comprises of a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 13-01-2020, 05:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 163
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Roots @ Transit Condo Singapore

A brand new condo, Roots @ Transit (https://www.propertysales.sg/roots-transit/), in Singapore District 26 along Transit Road. It consists of 31 units of 1 bedroom, 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom units. The...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-12-2019, 06:25 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 241
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Tedge Condo at Changi

The Tedge condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/tedge-condo/) at Changi is an upcoming mix development along Changi Road near Telok Kurau in Singapore District 15. It is within minutes’ to the...
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-12-2019, 09:52 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 149
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Cairnhill 16 | Former Cairnhill Heights

Cairnhill 16 (https://www.propertysales.sg/cairnhill-16/) is a new freehold residential development by Tiong Seng Holdings as well as Ocean Sky International. It is located along Cairnhill Rise in...
Forum: Property Advertisements 13-12-2019, 01:55 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 273
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Forett at Bukit Timah Condo

Forett at Bukit Timah (https://www.propertysales.sg/forett-at-bukit-timah/) is an upcoming residential development along Toh Tuck Road, at the Bukit Timah in District 21. This development is by...
Forum: Property Advertisements 09-12-2019, 07:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 326
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Noma Condo at Guillemard

Noma condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/noma-condo/) at Geylang is a freehold condominium situated at Guillemard Road, District 14, Singapore. A local developer, the Macly Group, will develop this...
Forum: Property Advertisements 30-11-2019, 09:06 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 205
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Dalvey Haus Condo Singapore

Dalvey Haus (https://www.propertysales.sg/dalvey-haus/) is a brand new luxury Freehold condo and will be sitting on 101 Dalvey Road in Singapore District 10. Villa D’Este has gone through an Enbloc...
Forum: Property Advertisements 28-11-2019, 06:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 235
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Peak Residence Singapore

Peak Residence (https://www.propertysales.sg/peak-residence/) is situated along Thomson Road in Singapore District 11. It was purchased through a collective sale by two partners; Rich Capital...
Forum: Property Advertisements 26-11-2019, 05:58 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 182
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Hyll on Holland Singapore

Hyll on Holland (https://www.propertysales.sg/hyll-on-holland/) is located in Singapore District 10 and is formerly occupied by Hollandia. It is developed by FEC Properties. This upcoming condo has a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 18-11-2019, 09:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 204
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sims Villa Condo Singapore

Sims Villa (https://www.propertysales.sg/sims-villa/) is a brand new residential development situated along Sims Drive in Singapore District 14. It is near Sims Urban Oasis and is within close...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 470

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 10:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2