Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 492
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: PropertySalesSG
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-02-2021, 05:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 69
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sunstone Hill | Pasir Panjang

Sunstone Hill (https://www.propertysales.sg/sunstone-hill/) is a brand new Freehold residential development located at Pasir Panjang, Singapore District 5. Sunstone Hill is conveniently situated...
Forum: Property Advertisements 28-01-2021, 09:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 114
Posted By PropertySalesSG
CanningHill Square by CDL

CanningHill Square (https://www.propertysales.sg/canninghill-square/) is a luxurious mixed development at former Liang Court along River Valley Road, Singapore District 9 by CDL. It will consist of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-01-2021, 09:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 131
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Parc Greenwich EC

The Parc Greenwich (https://www.propertysales.sg/parc-greenwich/) is a brand new executive condo development along Fernvale Lane, Singapore District 28. This upcoming project is by Fernvale Lane Pte...
Forum: Property Advertisements 14-01-2021, 08:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 161
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Lavender Residence Singapore

Lavender Residence (https://www.propertysales.sg/lavender-residence/) is an upcoming freehold mixed development along Lavender Street in Singapore District 8. It is near Jalan Besar and Little...
Forum: Property Advertisements 12-01-2021, 07:34 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 148
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Pollen Collection Singapore | Landed Houses

Pollen Collection (https://www.propertysales.sg/pollen-collection/) is a brand new landed development located at Nim Road. It is within close proximity to the Central Expressway and Seletar Shopping...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-01-2021, 08:19 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 132
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Irwell Hill Residences at Irwell Bank Road

Irwell Hill Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/irwell-hill-residences/) is a brand new condo development located at Irwell Bank Road. It is a GLS and the top bid is by CDL Development. It is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 03-01-2021, 03:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 288
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Atelier Condo | Freehold at Newton

The Atelier (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-atelier-condo/) is a brand new condo development located at 2 Makeway Ave. It is formerly known as Makeway View on Makeway Avenue. It is within close...
Forum: Property Advertisements 11-12-2020, 07:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 174
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Eden at Draycott Singapore

Eden at Draycott (https://www.propertysales.sg/eden-at-draycott/) is a luxurious freehold residential development at Draycott Park, Singapore District 10 by Swire Properties. The site area is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-12-2020, 02:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 128
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Normanton Park by Kingsford

Normanton Park (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-normanton-park/) is a brand new residential development located at No. 1, Normanton Park, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by Kingsford...
Forum: Property Advertisements 01-11-2020, 09:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 169
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Provence Residence EC

The Provence Residence EC (https://www.propertysales.sg/provence-residence/) is a brand new executive condo development along Canberra Link, Singapore District 27. This upcoming project is by MCC...
Forum: Property Advertisements 31-10-2020, 12:43 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 175
Posted By PropertySalesSG
One Bernam Condo Singapore

One Bernam (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-bernam/) is an upcoming mixed development along Bernam Street in Singapore District 02. It is near a whole stretch of amenities as well as eateries. It...
Forum: Property Advertisements 19-09-2020, 03:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 236
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Bliss @ Hillside Drive Singapore

Bliss @ Hillside Drive (https://www.propertysales.sg/bliss-hillside-drive/) is an upcoming freehold condo along Hillside Drive in Singapore District 19. It is near Kovan with a whole stretch of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-09-2020, 04:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 279
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Les Maisons Nassim Condo Singapore

Les Maisons Nassim (https://www.propertysales.sg/les-maisons-nassim/) is an upcoming freehold luxurious residential development at Nassim Road, Singapore District 10. The site area is approximately...
Forum: Property Advertisements 06-09-2020, 06:05 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 272
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Reef at King’s Dock

The Reef at King’s dock (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-reef-at-kings-dock/) is a brand new luxurious development at Keppel Bay, Harbourfront Avenue, Singapore District 4. This upcoming project is...
Forum: Property Advertisements 15-08-2020, 09:46 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 355
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Clavon Condo by UOL

The Clavon (https://www.propertysales.sg/clavon-condo/) is a brand new residential development located at Clementi Ave 1, Singapore District 5. It is a much sought after Clementi Town estate. Clavon...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-07-2020, 04:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 314
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Park Nova Condo Singapore

Park Nova cond (https://www.propertysales.sg/park-nova/)o is an upcoming freehold residential development at Tomlinson Road, Singapore District 9. The site area is approximately 46,000 sqft with a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-07-2020, 08:35 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 214
Posted By PropertySalesSG
One-North Eden Singapore

The One-North Eden (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-north-eden/) is a brand new mixed development at One-North Gateway, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by TID Residential, a joint...
Forum: Property Advertisements 02-07-2020, 07:55 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 221
Posted By PropertySalesSG
J8 Suite Condo Singapore

J8 Suite (https://www.propertysales.sg/j8-suite/) is an upcoming freehold condo along Rangoon Road in Singapore District 8. It is located in the city fringe with a whole stretch of amenities as well...
Forum: Property Advertisements 30-06-2020, 05:28 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 436
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Liv @ MB Condo Singapore

The Liv @ MB (https://www.propertysales.sg/liv-mb/) is a brand new residential development at Arthur Road, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by a renowned developer, Bukit Sembawang....
Forum: Property Advertisements 22-06-2020, 08:23 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 312
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Mountbatten Residences Singapore

The Mountbatten Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/mountbatten-residences/) is a brand new residential development at Arthur Road, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by a renowned...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-06-2020, 07:58 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 437
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Ryse Residences Singapore

The Ryse Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-ryse-residences/) is a brand new mixed development at Pasir Ris Central in Singapore District 18. Enjoy the efficiently designed units with...
Forum: Property Advertisements 08-06-2020, 06:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 160
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Rymden 77 Condo Singapore

Rymden 77 (https://www.propertysales.sg/rymden-77/) is a brand new residential development at Telok Kurau Lor H at Singapore District 15. Enjoy the efficient designed units with quality finishes as...
Forum: Property Advertisements 21-03-2020, 05:28 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 392
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Midtown Modern Condo Singapore

Midtown Gardens (https://www.propertysales.sg/midtown-modern/) is a brand new mixed development at Tan Quee Lan Street, Singapore Bugis area. This upcoming project is by a joint venture GLL D Pte Ltd...
Forum: Property Advertisements 05-03-2020, 10:16 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 173
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Clement Grand Residences Singapore

The Clement Grand Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/clement-grand-residences/) is a brand new residential development at Clementi Ave 1, Singapore District 5. This upcoming project is by a...
Forum: Property Advertisements 02-03-2020, 10:33 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 148
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Phoenix Residences Singapore

Phoenix Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/phoenix-residences/) is an upcoming residential development at Phoenix Avenue, Singapore District 23. The site area is approximately 3,971.93 sqm....
Showing results 1 to 25 of 492

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 05:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2