Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 63
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: clement617
Forum: Market Talk 07-04-2019, 08:09 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,402
Posted By clement617
Coastline Residences - freehold, city fringe, near MRT & sea view

Location of Coastline Residences (http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/coastline-residences/)
1) 2 mins walk to Tanjong Katong MRT station on Thomson-East Coast Line
2) 5 mins drive to Parkway...
Forum: Market Talk 07-04-2019, 08:08 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 2,739
Posted By clement617
One Meyer- freehold, city fringe, near MRT & sea view

Location of One Meyer (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/one-meyer/")
1) Established private residential enclave that enjoys a strong following from both locals and expatriates alike
2)...
Forum: Market Talk 07-04-2019, 07:45 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,209
Posted By clement617
Amber Park - freehold, city fringe, near MRT & roof facilities with sea view

Location of Amber Park (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/amber-park/")
1) 2 mins walk to Tanjong Katong MRT station on Thomson-East Coast Line
2) 5 mins drive to Parkway Parade, Marine...
Forum: Market Talk 07-04-2019, 07:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,277
Posted By clement617
Amber Park- freehold, city fringe, near MRT & roof top facilities with sea view

Location of Amber Park (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/amber-park/")
1) 2 mins walk to Tanjong Katong MRT station on Thomson-East Coast Line
2) 5 mins drive to Parkway Parade, Marine...
Forum: Market Talk 07-04-2019, 05:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 650
Posted By clement617
Coastline Residences - freehold, city fringe, near MRT & sea view

Location of Coastline Residences (http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/coastline-residences/)
1) 2 mins walk to Tanjong Katong MRT station on Thomson-East Coast Line
2) 5 mins drive to Parkway...
Forum: General Discussions 03-03-2019, 11:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 742
Posted By clement617
The Essence - Located in exclusive Springleaf estate, 7 mins walk to future MRT

Key Highlights of The Essence (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/the-essence/")
Located within 5 mins to future Springleaf MRT on Thomson-East Coast (to be opened in 2020) and potentially...
Forum: Market Talk 03-03-2019, 02:51 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,492
Posted By clement617
Hotel Room Investment in Liverpool, UK – Up to 10% p.a for 10 years

Key highlights of EPIC Apart Hotel (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/epic-apart-hotel/")
10% net assured for 10 years
The first luxury hotel to emerge in Liverpool’s trendy Baltic...
Forum: Market Talk 03-03-2019, 02:33 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,184
Posted By clement617
Hotel Room Investment in Bali – Managed by Ascott Group, 5% p.a for 7 years

Key highlights of Citadines Berawa Beach (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/citadines-berawa-beach/")
7 years of 5% nett rental returns based on nett price
Located in Bali One of the...
Forum: Property Advertisements 11-02-2019, 09:44 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 918
Posted By clement617
The Essence - Near to future Springleaf MRT on Thomson-East Coast Line

Location of The Essence (http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/the-essence/)
a) Walk to Future Springleaf MRT Station.
b) Easily accessible via Major roads, SLE, BKE, CTE & TPE Expressway
c)...
Forum: Market Talk 11-02-2019, 09:19 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,277
Posted By clement617
The Florence Residences - Nestled in Kovan Estate and within 600m to future Hougang M

Location of The Florence Residences (http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/florence-residences/)
a) Located in well-established Kovan area with wide choices of F&B in vicinity
b) Surrounding...
Forum: Market Talk 29-01-2019, 07:54 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 3,032
Posted By clement617
Kent Ridge Hill Residences by Oxley, Only 500m to Pasir Panjang MRT

Why buy Kent Ridge Hill Residences (http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/kent-ridge-hill-residences/)
1) Rare hillside development with direct access to Kent Ridge Park
2) Full condo...
Forum: Market Talk 29-01-2019, 07:23 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,491
Posted By clement617
Convenience of Park Colonial (...

Convenience of Park Colonial ( http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/park-colonial/)
1) Doorstep to Woodleigh MRT Station
2) North-east line connecting to 5 MRT Interchanges
3) Direct...
Forum: Market Talk 23-01-2019, 07:53 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,504
Posted By clement617
Afternoon Tea Session: Exploring Bangkok's Real Estate Investment Opportunities

Gain insights into the Bangkok Real Estate Market & Explore Investment Opportunities.

Date: 26 Jan 2019
Day: Saturday
Time: 2pm to 6pm

For more information, refer here...
Forum: Market Talk 23-01-2019, 07:52 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,709
Posted By clement617
Afternoon Tea Session: Exploring Bangkok's Real Estate Investment Opportunities

Gain insights into the Bangkok Real Estate Market & Explore Investment Opportunities.

Date: 26 Jan 2019
Day: Saturday
Time: 2pm to 6pm

For more information, refer here...
Forum: Market Talk 23-01-2019, 07:52 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,945
Posted By clement617
Afternoon Tea Session: Exploring Bangkok's Real Estate Investment Opportunities

Gain insights into the Bangkok Real Estate Market & Explore Investment Opportunities.

Date: 26 Jan 2019
Day: Saturday
Time: 2pm to 6pm

For more information, refer here...
Forum: Property Advertisements 04-12-2018, 11:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 914
Posted By clement617
35 Gilstead, Freehold condo near Newton MRT, near many popular schools

Location advantage of 35 Gilstead (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/35-gilstead/")

Located in Novena area, at a prime District 11 address, a prestigious city fringe neighbourhood
Near...
Forum: Property Advertisements 02-12-2018, 03:08 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 924
Posted By clement617
Chalermnit Art de Maison, freehold Japanese inspired Bangkok, 300m to BTS Thonglor

Location of Chalermnit Art De Maison (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/chalermnit-art-de-maison/")
1) Only 300m away from BTS Thonglor station
2) Short stroll to Thonglor's wide array of...
Forum: Property Advertisements 01-12-2018, 09:50 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 1,604
Posted By clement617
Fourth Avenue Residences, prime Bukit Timah Condo next to Sixth Avenue MRT Station

Location advantage of Fourth Avenue Residences (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/fourth-avenue-residences/")

1) Located in the heart of Bukit Timah, at a prime District 10 address, next...
Forum: Property Advertisements 01-12-2018, 01:35 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 1,809
Posted By clement617
Haus on Handy, mins walk to Dhoby Ghaut MRT Station

Location advantage of Haus on Handy (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/haus-on-handy/")

1) Located in a prestigious private enclave of Handy Road and Sophia Hills area
2) Convenience...
Forum: Market Talk 01-12-2018, 01:30 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,470
Posted By clement617
RV Altitude, Freehold condo at River Valley, 5 mins walk to future Great World MRT

Why buy RV Altitude (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/rv-altitude/")
1) Freehold
2) Full condo facilities*
3) Comprise of exclusively 2 BR units: 2 BR 1 Bath (441 sq ft), 2 BR 2 Bath...
Forum: Market Talk 25-11-2018, 10:51 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 983
Posted By clement617
The Nest Sukhumvit 71, freehold fully furnished Bangkok condo, BTS Phra Khanong

Location of The Nest Sukhumvit 71 (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/the-nest-sukhumvit-71/")
Located in city fringe Phra Khanong district
Short distance to BTS Phra Khanong, easy to get...
Forum: Market Talk 31-10-2018, 01:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 2,914
Posted By clement617
Parc Esta, prime city fringe, 3 mins walk to Eunos MRT

Location of Parc Esta (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/parc-esta/")
1) Prime city fringe location, within 10 to 15 mins drive to CBD, Orchard, East Coast Park and Marina South
2) Just...
Forum: Market Talk 12-10-2018, 10:19 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 860
Posted By clement617
Arena Residences, freehold city fringe condo, 5 mins walk to Mountbatten MRT

Why buy Arena Residences (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/arena-residences/")
1) Freehold development in a prime city fringe location 2) Exclusive 98 units, in 2 blocks of 14 storeys...
Forum: Market Talk 09-09-2018, 03:27 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,945
Posted By clement617
Life Asoke Hype, 300m from MRT Rama 9 and near emerging Rama 9 CBD and Makkasan trans

Location of Life Asoke Hype (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/life-asoke-hype/")
1) 300m to MRT Rama 9 on the MRT Blue Line, with direct train to Asoke and easy to get to lifestyle...
Forum: Market Talk 09-09-2018, 03:04 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 2,709
Posted By clement617
Ideo Mobi Sukhumvit Eastpoint, 250m from BTS Bangna and near emerging Bangna commerci

Location of Ideo Mobi Sukhumvit Eastpoint (“http://www.sgpropertyshelf.com/properties/ideo-mobi-sukhumvit-eastpoint/")
250m to BTS Bangna on the Sukhumvit Line, with direct trains to city, Phrom...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 63

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2