Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 500
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: PropertySalesSG
Forum: Property Advertisements 04-08-2022, 01:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 201
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Dunman Grand Condo

The Dunman Grand (https://www.propertysales.sg/dunman-grand/) is a brand new mega new development at Dunman Road, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by SingHaiYi Group and it is within...
Forum: Property Advertisements 30-07-2022, 02:02 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 314
Posted By PropertySalesSG
NewPort Residences

The NewPort Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/newport-residences/) is a brand new residential development along Anson Road, Singapore District 02. This upcoming project is by CDL & MCL Land....
Forum: Property Advertisements 29-07-2022, 01:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 232
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Enchante Condo | Freehold

The Enchante condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/enchante/) is a brand new Freehold boutique development at 3, Evelyn Road, Singapore District 11. This upcoming project is within close proximity to...
Forum: Property Advertisements 28-07-2022, 04:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 232
Posted By PropertySalesSG
K Suites Condo | Freehold

The K Suites (https://www.propertysales.sg/k-suites/) condo is a brand new Freehold boutique development at 21, Lor K Telok Kurau, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is within close...
Forum: Property Advertisements 27-07-2022, 03:35 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 289
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Cape Royale Condo Sentosa

Cape Royale (https://www.propertysales.sg/cape-royale/) is a brand new luxurious residential development in Sentosa at 25 Cove Way, Singapore District 04. The site area is approximately 230,000 sq...
Forum: Property Advertisements 26-07-2022, 11:37 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 266
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Hill House Condo Singapore

Hill House (https://www.propertysales.sg/hill-house/) is a brand new condo development located at 10A, 10B, Institution Hill, core central region of Singapore. It is a 999-year Leasehold development....
Forum: Property Advertisements 19-07-2022, 09:02 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 335
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Tenet EC | Tampines St 62

The Tenet EC (https://www.propertysales.sg/tenet-ec/) is a brand new executive condo development along Tampines Street 62, Singapore District 18. This upcoming project is by a joint venture, Qingjian...
Forum: Property Advertisements 18-07-2022, 08:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 342
Posted By PropertySalesSG
One Bukit Vue Condo

One Bukit Vue (https://www.propertysales.sg/one-bukit-vue/) is a brand new mixed development located at Jalan Anak Bukit, Singapore District 21. It is a much sought after Bukit Timah area. This...
Forum: Property Advertisements 16-07-2022, 08:02 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 366
Posted By PropertySalesSG
The Botany at Dairy Farm Condo

The Botany at Dairy Farm (https://www.propertysales.sg/the-botany-at-dairy-farm/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Dairy Farm Walk District 23. This development is by Sim Lian Land Pte...
Forum: Property Advertisements 08-07-2022, 08:39 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 451
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Copen Grand EC | Tengah Garden Walk

The Copen Grand (https://www.propertysales.sg/copen-grand/) is a brand new executive condo development along Tengah Garden Walk, Singapore District 24. This upcoming project is by a joint venture,...
Forum: Property Advertisements 07-07-2022, 03:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 333
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Blossoms by the Park Condo

Blossoms by the Park (https://www.propertysales.sg/blossoms-by-the-park/) Condo is a brand new mixed development with residential and commercial at Slim Barracks Rise, Singapore District 05. The site...
Forum: Property Advertisements 06-07-2022, 03:30 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 332
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Terra Hill Condo | Freehold

The Terra Hill (https://www.propertysales.sg/terra-hill/)l is a brand new Freehold residential development at Yew Siang Road, Singapore District 5, former Flynn Park. This upcoming project is a joint...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-05-2022, 06:05 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 632
Posted By PropertySalesSG
New Port Residences EC

The New Port Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/new-port-residences/) is a brand new executive condo development along Tengah Garden Walk, Singapore District 24. This upcoming project is by CDL...
Forum: Property Advertisements 10-05-2022, 04:04 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 690
Posted By PropertySalesSG
AMO Residences Singapore

AMO Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/amo-residences/) is an upcoming new condominium located along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 1. This development is by UOL, Singapore Land and Kheng Leong Group, and...
Forum: Property Advertisements 07-05-2022, 02:11 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 653
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Orchard Sophia Condo

Orchard Sophia (https://www.propertysales.sg/orchard-sophia/) is a brand new condo development located at 128, Sophia Road, core central region of Singapore. It is a freehold development. This brand...
Forum: Property Advertisements 02-05-2022, 02:44 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 756
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Reserve Residences Singapore

Reserve Residences (https://i0.wp.com/www.propertysales.sg/wp-content/uploads/2022/04/Reserve-Residences-Land-Parcel.jpg?ssl=1) is a brand new mixed development located at Jalan Anak Bukit, Singapore...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-04-2022, 04:04 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 750
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Baywind Residences | Freehold

The Baywind Residences (https://www.propertysales.sg/baywind-residences/) is a brand new Freehold boutique development at Lor N Telok Kurau, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by Baywind...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-04-2022, 06:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 818
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Atlassia Condo | Freehold

The Atlassia Condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/atlassia/) is a brand new Freehold mixed development at Joo Chiat Place, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by K16 Place Pte Ltd and it...
Forum: Property Advertisements 17-04-2022, 06:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 203
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Atlassia Condo | Freehold

The Atlassia Condo (https://www.propertysales.sg/atlassia/) is a brand new Freehold mixed development at Joo Chiat Place, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by K16 Place Pte Ltd and it...
Forum: Property Advertisements 24-02-2022, 06:27 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,126
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sky Eden @ Bedok Condo

Sky Eden @ Bedok (https://www.propertysales.sg/sky-eden/) Condo is a brand new mixed development at former Bedok Point in Singapore District 16. The address is at 799, New Upper Changi Road. This...
Forum: Property Advertisements 23-02-2022, 08:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,035
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Creston Residence | Freehold

The Creston Residence (https://www.propertysales.sg/creston-residence/) is a brand new Freehold residential development at Still Road, Singapore District 15. This upcoming project is by Melville Pte ...
Forum: Property Advertisements 23-02-2022, 01:54 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 246
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Smile Sky Eden @ Bedok Condo

Sky Eden @ Bedok (https://www.propertysales.sg/sky-eden/) Condo is a brand new mixed development at former Bedok Point in Singapore District 16. The address is at 799, New Upper Changi Road. This...
Forum: Property Advertisements 22-02-2022, 06:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,136
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Sceneca Residence Singapore

Sceneca Residence (https://www.propertysales.sg/sceneca-residence/) is a brand new mixed development at Tanah Merah Kechil Link in Singapore District 16. This upcoming condo is situated next to the...
Forum: Property Advertisements 21-01-2022, 08:16 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,344
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Lentor Modern Singapore

Lentor Modern (https://www.propertysales.sg/lentor-modern/) is an upcoming mixed development at Lentor Central in Singapore District 26. It is located in the northern part of Singapore near Ang Mo...
Forum: Property Advertisements 20-01-2022, 05:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,410
Posted By PropertySalesSG
Piccadilly Grand & Piccadilly Galleria Singapore

Piccadilly Grand (https://www.propertysales.sg/piccadilly-grand/) is an upcoming mixed development along Northumberland Road in Singapore District 8. It is located in the city fringe with a whole...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 500

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2