Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13
Search took 0.00 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: milk tea
Forum: General Discussions 05-02-2020, 12:27 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 684
Posted By milk tea
Penrose

Penrose (https://ilaunch.sg/penrose/) is a highly-anticipated upcoming condo near Aljunied MRT. Due to its convenient location and elegant décor, Penrose Condo (https://ilaunch.sg/penrose/) promises...
Forum: General Discussions 15-08-2019, 07:17 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 452
Posted By milk tea
Kallang Riverside

Kallang Riverside is a new luxurious riverfront residential condominium located in the prime Kallang Road, Singapore District 12. Situated along the Kallang Road, in close proximity of the Kallang...
Forum: General Discussions 31-07-2019, 10:23 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 643
Posted By milk tea
The Atelier

The Atelier (https://ilaunch.sg/the-atelier/) is a new development located in the Newton area by upscale developer Bukit Sembawang Estates. The condo was the former Makeway View that was successfully...
Forum: General Discussions 30-07-2019, 02:13 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 516
Posted By milk tea
Sengkang Grand Residences

Sengkang Grand Residences (https://ilaunch.sg/sengkang-grand-residences/), new and upcoming Mixed Development at Buangkok MRT is along Sengkang Central, is bounded by Compassvale Bow, North-Eastern...
Forum: General Discussions 05-06-2019, 05:54 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 294
Posted By milk tea
Jervois Treasures

Jervois Treasures (https://ilaunch.sg/jervois-treasures/) is located at Jervois Road. Jervois Road was named after Sir William Francis Drummond Jervois (1821 – 1897). He was a British military...
Forum: General Discussions 17-05-2019, 09:58 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 758
Posted By milk tea
Parc Clematis

The Parc Clematis (https://ilaunch.sg/parc-clematis/) condo sits within a purely private residential estate. Besides a couple of other condominiums next to it, the rest of the neighbourhood comprises...
Forum: General Discussions 16-05-2019, 03:22 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 304
Posted By milk tea
Haus on Handy

Haus on Handy (https://ilaunch.sg/haus-on-handy/) is an upcoming residential development located in Central Singapore nearby the iconic Plaza Singapura mall. Part of the land currently house a...
Forum: General Discussions 15-05-2019, 05:41 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 344
Posted By milk tea
One Pearl Bank

The highly-anticipated design of One Pearl Bank (https://ilaunch.sg/one-pearl-bank/) perched atop the verdant Pearl’s Hill. The development comprises two gently curving 39-storey towers linked at...
Forum: General Discussions 14-05-2019, 12:35 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 367
Posted By milk tea
Coastline Residences

A fitting tagline to Coastline Residences. As the only new condo launch in this area with a beautiful sea view, Coastline Residences is a must-buy whether it is for your own residence, or as an...
Forum: General Discussions 12-05-2019, 11:28 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 303
Posted By milk tea
Amber Park

Amber Park (https://ilaunch.sg/amber-park/) is a freehold residential condominium situated along Amber Gardens in District 15. It is redeveloped on the site that was occupied by the previous Amber...
Forum: General Discussions 06-05-2019, 09:01 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 304
Posted By milk tea
Rivière

‪The name Rivière (https://ilaunch.sg/riviere/), which means river in French, is inspired by the prime riverfront location of the property. Designed by award-winning architecture firm SCDA, Rivière...
Forum: General Discussions 03-05-2019, 09:39 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 319
Posted By milk tea
Sky Everton

Sky Everton (https://ilaunch.sg/sky-everton/), has finally been bought by a group of companies including HO Lee Group led by Sustained Land in a collective sale for S$343 million. The sale price of...
Forum: General Discussions 03-05-2019, 11:57 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 408
Posted By milk tea
Parc Komo

Former Changi Garden, Parc Komo (https://ilaunch.sg/parc-komo/) has impressively scooped S$248.8 million in its en bloc sale. This is significant considering the asking price for this property was...
Showing results 1 to 13 of 13

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 10:58 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2