Salary.sg Forums - Search Results
Salary.sg Forums  

Go Back   Salary.sg Forums > Search Forums




Salary.sg Forums

Showing results 1 to 25 of 103
Search took 0.02 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: SGPropLaunch
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 26-05-2019, 06:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 323
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Sky Everton District 2 Freehold Condo

Sky Everton (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/properties/sky-everton/) is arranged in District 2, a prime locale in Singapore. The zone is outstanding for legitimate parks. On the off chance...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 14-05-2019, 08:32 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 562
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Piermont Grand

Piermont Grand (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/properties/piermont-grand-ec/) CDL destinations on a prime bit of EC land which speaks to a convenient speculation for CDL who is hoping to...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 14-05-2019, 08:30 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 634
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Piermont Grand EC Price and Showflat

Piermont Grand (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/properties/piermont-grand-ec/) CDL destinations on a prime bit of EC land which speaks to a convenient speculation for CDL who is hoping to...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-05-2019, 12:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 260
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Avenue South Residences at Silat Avenue

Avenue South Residence (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/properties/avenue-south-residence/) UOL is another improvement situated in the Downtown City Center at Silat Avenue close to Singapore...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-03-2019, 11:16 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 323
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Parc Clematis at former Park West Condo Jalan Lempeng

One thing that residents and investors of the Parc Clematis condo (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/parc-clematis/) can be certain of is that with the SingHaiYi group at the helm, they can...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 24-02-2019, 10:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 277
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Amber park by CDL in District 15

By choosing a location in one of Singapore’s most sought-after area, the Amber Park (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/amber-park/) condo are certain to draw attention from both investors and...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 17-02-2019, 12:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 289
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Riviere Condo by Frasers Property

Riviere condo (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/riviere-condo/) provide the duality of metropolitan living of Singapore’s prime district, while having the quiet escape of nature just outside...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 07-02-2019, 03:59 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 320
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Florence Residences Kovan MRT

Florence Residences (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/florence-residences/) will be the face-lifted Florence Regency HUDC that was successfully en bloc in the third quarter of 2017.
The new...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 02-01-2019, 11:01 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 164
Posted By SGPropLaunch
RV Altitude Freehold condo

The new RV Altitude (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/rv-altitude/) is designed to encompass a feeling of river and valley combined with landscaping reminiscent to that of an Alpine. The sole...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 11-12-2018, 10:18 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 248
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Fyve Derbyshire Condo at Novena

Fyve Derbyshire (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/fyve-derbyshire/) is approximately 530 meters away from Novena MRT and this truly spells convenience as Newton MRT interchange is 1 stop away...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 25-11-2018, 11:04 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 300
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Fourth Avenue Residences sixth avenue mrt

This rare large plot of land sitting in this part of Bukit Timah has a maximum permissible gross floor area of 33,358 sq meters and is expected to yield about 450 residential units. Factoring...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 17-11-2018, 02:54 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 331
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Whistler Grand at west coast vale by CDL

Whistler Grand (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/whistler-grand/) is a brand new condo development in West Coast Vale of District 05. The 99 year leasehold project comprises of 2 majestic...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 18-10-2018, 04:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 227
Posted By SGPropLaunch
8 Saint Thomas freehold condo near Great World MRT

8 Saint Thomas (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/8-saint-thomas/) Orchard condo is in the center of it all. Within walking distance, residents can get to the shophouses sitting along Kiliney...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-10-2018, 01:47 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 344
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Kent Ridge Hill Residences showflat, price, brochure

Kent Ridge Hill Residences (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/kent-ridge-hill-residences/) is a brand new luxurious condominium located along South Buona Vista Road in the Pasir Panjang...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 23-09-2018, 03:29 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 279
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Mayfair Gardens showflat location Rifle Range Road

The new Mayfair Gardens (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/mayfair-gardens/) and Mayfair Modern will collectively house 386 luxurious residential units that comprises of a basement carpark,...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 06-09-2018, 04:00 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 269
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Marina one residences condominium @ Marina One District 01

Marina One Residences (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/marina-one-residences/) will be the final installment of the historic alliance between Singapore’s Temasek Holdings and Malaysia’s...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 31-08-2018, 11:17 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 445
Posted By SGPropLaunch
new Eunos condo Parc Esta

Parc Esta (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/parc-esta/) is a brand new condominium located at one of the most sought after central-eastern location in Singapore.
Parc Esta condo...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 12-07-2018, 12:23 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 548
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Belgravia Green Ang Mo Kio Ave 5

Belgravia Green (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/belgravia-green/) is a brand new strata housing project by Fairway Developments Pte Ltd(Tong EngGroup). First founded in 1940, the developer...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-07-2018, 07:34 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 612
Posted By SGPropLaunch
The Tre Ver former Raintree Gardens HUDC @ Potong Pasir

Tre Ver (https://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/tre-ver/) is a brand new condominium located in Potong Pasir Avenue 1, District 13. This plot of prime land was the former Housing and Urban...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-06-2018, 05:48 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 677
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Jade Scape condo former shunfu ville

The soon to be Jade Scape (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/jade-scape/) condo site sits on a 408,927 sq ft land with a plot ratio of 2.8. This means that Qingjian Realty can potentially build...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 26-05-2018, 11:08 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,777
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Riverfront Residences condo

The new Riverfront Residences condo (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/riverfront-residences/) sits on the former Rio Casa land which only had 286 units comprising of apartments and maisonettes...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 05-05-2018, 12:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 701
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Park Colonial Woodleigh Lane condo by CEL

For parents of Park Colonial condo (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/park-colonial/) who prefer all boys’ school, another alternative to Maris Stella will be the Saint Andrew’s School. St....
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 21-12-2017, 02:53 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 818
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Tampines new condo

This plot of land the Tapestry condo (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/tapestry-condo/) is sitting on is highly contested by 9 hopeful bidders upon the tender closure on 25th April 2017. Located...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 14-11-2017, 09:53 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 672
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Kismis Residences Lorong Kismis

Kismis Residences Lorong Kismis (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/kismis-residences/) is built to present a modern contemporary architectural design with sophisticated touch & interesting façade...
Forum: Marketplace and Find Work 16-10-2017, 04:59 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 854
Posted By SGPropLaunch
Twin Vew Condo Clementi

Twin Vew (http://singaporepropertylaunch.com.sg/twin-vew/) condo is a brand new 99 years leasehold condominium located along West Coast Road and West Coast Vale of District 5. Factoring in...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 103

 
Forum Jump



All times are GMT +8. The time now is 12:17 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2