Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   AML/Compliance/KYC professionals come in! (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/3243-aml-compliance-kyc-professionals-come.html)

Unregistered 09-12-2016 10:46 AM

can someone tell me the difference between cdd/kyc roles in front/middle/back office?

if i'm a local grad with 2 years experience (non-banking), how much can i expect for a contract kyc ops role? also, would it be hard to move into aml roles after?

Unregistered 09-12-2016 01:58 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 92932)
can someone tell me the difference between cdd/kyc roles in front/middle/back office?

if i'm a local grad with 2 years experience (non-banking), how much can i expect for a contract kyc ops role? also, would it be hard to move into aml roles after?

This question has been asked repeatedly in this thread. If you are sincere about getting an answer, read through the pages.

Unregistered 11-12-2016 11:08 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 92937)
This question has been asked repeatedly in this thread. If you are sincere about getting an answer, read through the pages.

are you expecting me to trawl through 60 pages for an answer? why can't i just ask again here?

Unregistered 11-12-2016 11:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 92973)
are you expecting me to trawl through 60 pages for an answer? why can't i just ask again here?

good to ask!

Unregistered 12-12-2016 02:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 92973)

This clearly highlights that you do not possess the temperament and mindset to succeed in the field of Compliance.

You want to be spoonfed, this is not the place to be.

Put in some due diligence.

Unregistered 13-12-2016 12:03 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 93004)