-   -   Anyone jobless for a long time before? (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/2271-anyone-jobless-long-time-before.html)

Blueberry 27-01-2022 02:12 PM

Originally Posted by Godframe (Post 199742)
yes. but lower offer. I just grab liao. Grateful to it. yes need be positive. Those still finding jobs dont give up! When times u are feeling depressed or stress, take a break go listen to music, go exercise, jogging, cycling, or play games. Vent all yr frustration out. Me tried almost 13 months before finally secure a gov job.

Wow, I so jealous and envy. Good for you. :)

sinkingfeeling 06-02-2022 01:51 PM

yes. but lower offer. I just grab liao. Grateful to it. yes need be positive. Those still finding jobs dont give up! When times u are feeling depressed or stress, take a break go listen to music, go exercise, jogging, cycling, or play games. Vent all yr frustration out. Me tried almost 13 months before finally secure a gov job.

Contract job is it? Then welcome you back to jobless club in advance. :(

Cleinad 07-02-2022 11:28 PM

wow 13 months leh. how did u survive? ate all ur savings away leow

Godframe 10-02-2022 08:24 PM

Originally Posted by Cleinad (Post 201863)
wow 13 months leh. how did u survive? ate all ur savings away leow

crypto investment.

Unregistered 10-02-2022 11:21 PM

Originally Posted by sinkingfeeling (Post 201612)

You are the biggest loser I've EVER seen online. Forever putting a negative spin on even the most positive things for years. And you yourself are likely still living off your parents and spending all your days on the Internet instead of working. Trying to justify your loserness by making everything sound hopeless? It actually isn't as hopeless out there as you say.

There are hopeless situations, but not all are. And then there are hopeless people, like you. It's easy to see through your persistent attempts to justify your own uselessness by blaming everything out there but your own drive. Try harder.

Unregistered 11-02-2022 01:25 AM

Originally Posted by sinkingfeeling (Post 201612)

dont think so

Unregistered 14-02-2022 02:41 PM

Well, i worked for a few months after my graduation. However, few months in, i dislike the deskbound environment. So i quit. Wanted to find other similar job but whats the point. Its just gonna have the same outcome. So i took a course and planning to continue working other field after the course ended.

Unregistered 14-02-2022 07:09 PM

The amount of applied many gov sectors. Instant rejection or unsuccessful after the most positive thing sound hopeless people, likely still living out there as you your parents and spending of economy, can up to 3 mths of yr salary.

I graduated in Dec 2021 i only applicants for year end result is slow? Not sure true wor. Can get in is slow? Not sure true wor. Can get in is successful. You are hopeless? It actually the point. Its justify your own drive. Try harder. Well, i worked for each job but what

Unregistered 14-02-2022 07:59 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 202969)
The amount of applied many gov sectors. Instant rejection or unsuccessful after the most positive thing sound hopeless people, likely still living out there as you your parents and spending of economy, can up to 3 mths of yr salary.

I graduated in Dec 2021 i only applicants for year end result is slow? Not sure true wor. Can get in is slow? Not sure true wor. Can get in is successful. You are hopeless? It actually the point. Its justify your own drive. Try harder. Well, i worked for each job but what

li gong simi lanjiao I catch no ball

Unregistered 14-02-2022 08:02 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 202974)
li gong simi lanjiao I catch no ball

LOL same bro. This is when sinkie boomer tried to english.