|
|

25-07-2024, 09:15 PM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
Think alot wanna know not just poster. Guess some also applying and don't want to get their hopes up
|
whichever ministry or SB,
kena this kind of lowblow or late offer retraction, sibey alamak one from my own POV
|

26-07-2024, 09:05 AM
|
|
whichever ministry or SB,
kena this kind of lowblow or late offer retraction, sibey alamak one from my own POV
|
Curious which min sb this is. Possibly own boo boo.
|

26-07-2024, 09:12 AM
|
|
The position I interviewed for disappear before the expiry date and a similar role reposted but is contract
|

26-07-2024, 09:23 AM
|
|
The position I interviewed for disappear before the expiry date and a similar role reposted but is contract
|
now very rare can find perm offering at 1st time of asking
|

26-07-2024, 09:33 AM
|
|
Lmao just received rejection emails from the jobs that i applied for at min/sb during Q1&2 of 2023.
Luckily I already found a job back then and assume they were all rejection. I cannot understand why the min/sb need >1 year to send rejection email when private sectors typically send within 1 month (max 2 months).
|
lidat also can
that is win liao
|

26-07-2024, 12:16 PM
|
|
what a friday
need to recover from the lowblow
|

26-07-2024, 01:03 PM
|
|
would it matter if write to HR or directly to the hiring team's director to seek feedback?
|

26-07-2024, 01:20 PM
|
|
Gen Z HR and a mini. Gen Z HR and a mini.
Itty bitty work experience and a bob. Itty bitty work experience and a bob.
53 resumes and an attitude. 53 resumes and an attitude.
Secret internal promotions and a trench. Secret internal promotions and a trench.
Rejection email and a sneaky link. Rejection email and a sneaky link.
Failed reference check and a hoop. Failed job reference check and a hoop.
|

26-07-2024, 01:26 PM
|
|
Gen Z HR and a mini. Gen Z HR and a mini.
Itty bitty work experience and a bob. Itty bitty work experience and a bob.
53 resumes and an attitude. 53 resumes and an attitude.
Secret internal promotions and a trench. Secret internal promotions and a trench.
Rejection email and a sneaky link. Rejection email and a sneaky link.
Failed reference check and a hoop. Failed job reference check and a hoop.
|
wah seh u write engrish poem
|
 |
|