Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Companies (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/)
-   -   DSTA (under Mindef) (https://forums.salary.sg/companies/1940-defence-science-technology-agency-under-ministry-defence-singapore.html)

Unregistered 18-02-2020 08:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 129108)
Hello all,

Would like to find out if the HR will send an email to notify you the outcome of the interview if you are rejected or no reply within 2 weeks implies the same?

May i know what position you interviewed for?

Unregistered 18-02-2020 10:19 PM

HR position

Hi for HR senior executive position with hr degree (pass only), fresh grad,can get 3k with dsta? (That is assuming the position is a degree level job)

My NS i was a Hr admin as well.

nezumi 19-02-2020 02:17 PM

Hi to any kind soul to enlighten me the Corporate Planning department (Quality Management System) team and the work culture in DSTA?

Unregistered 22-02-2020 10:11 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by DarkFlueret (Post 127873)
Pardon me if I'm asking obvious questions as I'm quite ignorant in this area. Given that I'm a fresh grad who holds a private diploma & wants to find my first job, is it even possible to get called up for an interview under DSTA or even any public agencies by sending an email to them even though they didn't list any job offers online?

At this point, I wouldn't even mind requesting for an Internship.

And if more information matters, I graduate in Cyber Security & Forensics though IT security is my stronger suit. I also hold professional certs from EC-Council too as those were the additional modules in my course.

Appreciate any helpful replies.

No harm trying. Your skills are in hot demand now.

Unregistered 24-02-2020 05:11 PM

Anyone went campus interviews and got their offer / still waiting?

Unregistered 09-03-2020 02:37 PM