Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   Career as Teacher (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1758-career-teacher.html)

Unregistered 25-01-2013 11:22 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 32713)
yup i am giving tuition already.. earning $600 a month..

enough to break even with my expenses.. food $200.. transport $100.. phone bills $100..

Single phone bill? Why is it so high?

Unregistered 26-01-2013 08:29 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 32715)
Single phone bill? Why is it so high?

Dude my phone bill by default 59.90 plan so plus gst already 70. I put 100 coz you know confirm got unplanned expenses ma... Sometime here overshot a bit or there under budget a bit

Unregistered 28-01-2013 09:08 PM

I went to find mp at meet the people session to help me get in teacher job. For your info I have a degree from nus and I have passed the IELTS test.

You know what happened? The assistant at there assisted me with my mp letter. The fcuking best part is he tell me to go teach private school.. Pay is higher and the welfare is better can even go overseas to enrich my private teaching career.. I was thinking what the fcuk! I am there to seek help to get in moe and you are telling me to go teach private!?!?

Unregistered 29-01-2013 02:45 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 32783)
I went to find mp at meet the people session to help me get in teacher job. For your info I have a degree from nus and I have passed the IELTS test.

You know what happened? The assistant at there assisted me with my mp letter. The fcuking best part is he tell me to go teach private school.. Pay is higher and the welfare is better can even go overseas to enrich my private teaching career.. I was thinking what the fcuk! I am there to seek help to get in moe and you are telling me to go teach private!?!?