Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   MINDEF DXO (All FAQ on it) (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1722-ministry-defence-singapore-dxo-all-faq.html)

Unregistered 09-03-2016 08:13 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 81018)
Just a curious question, if they say my particulars are unclear and ask for it . I resend back to them last week on Thursday . How many days must I wait for them to revert back to me? Like maybe will they Email me that I am not shortlisted or shortlisted?

yes they will tell you if not shortlisted. and its not days. its weeks.

Unregistered 11-03-2016 09:08 AM

Anyone attended MSD clearance before? What do they check?

zero_88 13-03-2016 12:13 AM

If I have a pass degree from NTU

do I stand a chance to be DXO?

Unregistered 13-03-2016 01:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zero_88 (Post 81227)
If I have a pass degree from NTU

do I stand a chance to be DXO?

yes. i did become one.

zero_88 13-03-2016 02:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 81230)
yes. i did become one.

what is your pay range?

I am PES C in army, some anxiety disorder issue

will it affect my application

zero_88 13-03-2016 02:45 AM

can DXO eat cookhouse everyday to save money?

Unregistered 13-03-2016 06:52 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zero_88 (Post 81231)
what is your pay range?

I am PES C in army, some anxiety disorder issue

will it affect my application

i wont tell you the range. but its fairly decent and above market rates. with NS its 300 more than the ladies. 2nd upper female and me will have similar pay. and yes you can eat cookhouse if your unit does eat them.