Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   NUS post graduate starting salary (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1560-national-university-singapore-post-graduate-starting-salary.html)

priyanshu90 16-10-2011 11:49 PM

NUS post graduate starting salary

hello,
i am a bachelor of technology in Information technology from india.
i am basically a software application developer having 6 months experience.
i will be pursuing M.Tech in software engineering from Institute of system Science, NUS starting january 2012.
needed to know prospects and an expected salary i would be getting after passing out.

Unregistered 17-10-2011 03:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by priyanshu90 (Post 17268)
hello,
i am a bachelor of technology in Information technology from india.
i am basically a software application developer having 6 months experience.
i will be pursuing M.Tech in software engineering from Institute of system Science, NUS starting january 2012.
needed to know prospects and an expected salary i would be getting after passing out.

prospects are good. get into a bank. most banks here are run by indians. at least 4k starting pay.

Bean 17-10-2011 12:13 PM

Please serve NS then talk please.
Thank you.

Unregistered 17-10-2011 08:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bean (Post 17276)
Please serve NS then talk please.
Thank you.

NS is for citizens only. We also get bullied and laughed at by foreigners.

This is not my country anymore.

Scuffle breaks out at Bedok Jetty

Unregistered 18-10-2011 08:04 AM

hi

Dont worry about these losers and jealous people. They cant make it so whine against foreigners, particularly when people are from india, china, philippines, etc.

If u are getting financial assitance for the program, its great. Otherwise too , no harm studying n learning stuff.