|
|
01-04-2022, 01:16 PM
|
|
So no one knows how the salary adjustment like for EY? April liao leh.
|
01-04-2022, 02:05 PM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
So no one knows how the salary adjustment like for EY? April liao leh.
|
Not from EY but this type of mid year increment shouldn't be that much. Maybe a slight bump between 100 to 300? Big 4 normally revise salary during the promotion period, was quite surprised EY bothered to do this mid year increment. Their turnover should be too jialat already.
|
01-04-2022, 05:08 PM
|
|
can someone explain what’s the yearly incremental about?
|
01-04-2022, 07:24 PM
|
|
Yellow is fulll of single female SM. I wonder how they thought that devoting their youth and life to this job was worth it . And they expect others to do the same.
Please once you're 35 cannot get married liao. I want a life still . Dont force met to make sacrifices
|
01-04-2022, 07:26 PM
|
|
It is so so sad these SMs who are single think happyness is in the partner tag and money. Dont you want a husband or a life?
|
01-04-2022, 07:36 PM
|
|
It is so so sad these SMs who are single think happyness is in the partner tag and money. Dont you want a husband or a life?
|
When they interview me i feel they got hurt real bad
|
01-04-2022, 08:43 PM
|
|
When they interview me i feel they got hurt real bad
|
The yellow SM who interviewed me was very nice. I had to write an essay on how to build a better working world and she was impressed by my BS
|
01-04-2022, 09:38 PM
|
|
Honest truth, if someone is nice they wont be single
Yellow has lots of pretty , supposedly good catch SM who appear “ nice “
But yells at juniors when they dont perform.
In todays world no one yells anymore
|
01-04-2022, 09:41 PM
|
|
Honest truth, if someone is nice they wont be single
Yellow has lots of pretty , supposedly good catch SM who appear “ nice “
But yells at juniors when they dont perform.
In todays world no one yells anymore
|
ya no shout pls, just sack the poor performer please
|
01-04-2022, 09:56 PM
|
|
single middle aged women in big 4 are sad because they don’t earn as much as the banking ladies. Finance single rich old lady can splurge on multiple trips a year staying in high end resort, handbags , shoes, stay in their own big house, eat expensive restaurants , can give to Xiao bai Lian who treat them like goddess and satisfy their physical needs, u go family outing also won’t get picked on cos ppl know u rich and single by choice
While on the other hand, big 4 single SM has nth more than 10k++ a month with 10 YOE(pretty average nowadays) with more wrinkles than average cos of countless all nighters
Possible bui bui cos no exercise but eat and claim $12 meal (lol while most banking jobs allow u to claim 25 dollar salad); also most still stay with parents who always ask the qn: aiyo when are u gonna get married? Everyday busy busy u think u 大老板ah, also no money
Lol pls ladies, if u are in big 4 move out early, don’t be stuck like this . Only 1 out of 5 Sm has a happy life and family and she’s chio
|
|
|