|
|

07-02-2024, 11:23 AM
|
|
Originally Posted by Unregistered
To the fresh graduate, new joiner, current associates and senior associate, do not afraid to give your audit manager middle finger
Because we all know audit manager rely on you guys to finish the fieldwork
|
Malicious advice mallard sia
|

07-02-2024, 11:25 AM
|
|
To the fresh graduate, new joiner, current associates and senior associate, do not afraid to give your audit manager middle finger
Because we all know audit manager rely on you guys to finish the fieldwork
|
Got karma one.
Last time I bo chap my manager before signing
Now I become manager liao my staff also like that
If you want to play that way, make sure you leave before the karma catches up to you
|

07-02-2024, 11:29 AM
|
|
Got karma one.
If you want to play that way, make sure you leave before the karma catches up to you
|
The juniors these days are just temporarily embarrassed high flyers lol, all no plan to do audit one, just here temporarily while they find other jobs. Will never become senior or managers.
No intention to stay, just lie flat and collect paycheck because firms need the local quota since all local seniors and managers resigned
|

07-02-2024, 12:46 PM
|
|
Malicious advice mallard sia
|
Seriously the associate and senior associate are talking amount themselves how audit managers are useless and audit manager have to rely on them
Without associates to deliver audit working paper, audit managers clock what review hours?
So no need for associates to afraid audit managers
All associates have to understand managers rely on them
Without the completed audit working paper, guess how the audit managers going to clock the hours?
|

07-02-2024, 01:26 PM
|
|
Seriously the associate and senior associate are talking amount themselves how audit managers are useless and audit manager have to rely on them
Without associates to deliver audit working paper, audit managers clock what review hours?
So no need for associates to afraid audit managers
All associates have to understand managers rely on them
Without the completed audit working paper, guess how the audit managers going to clock the hours?
|
Ok then wait for them to become managers and you tell me how good they are
FYI the managers in 2024 are the same associates in 2019 complaining about useless managers
|

07-02-2024, 01:26 PM
|
|
Got karma one.
|
Who ask you stay so long?
Last time you guai lan audit manager, now you become audit manager, you know the feeling liao right?
Will you regret how u guai lan audit manager last time? haha
|

07-02-2024, 01:38 PM
|
|
Who ask you stay so long?
Last time you guai lan audit manager, now you become audit manager, you know the feeling liao right?
Will you regret how u guai lan audit manager last time? haha
|
Despite all the complains here, it was easy money as long as got someone “protecting” you.
It only becomes stressful when you get promoted to the position supposed to “protect” others. And if you don’t; then all die together.
|

07-02-2024, 01:39 PM
|
|
Also time flies like too fast?
Like one Covid only 3 years disappear.
From Senior suddenly become manager.
I dun even feel like I got 3 years worth of memories.
|

07-02-2024, 02:13 PM
|
|
Despite all the complains here, it was easy money as long as got someone “protecting” you.
It only becomes stressful when you get promoted to the position supposed to “protect” others. And if you don’t; then all die together.
|
The problem now is most of associates their parents attended formal education and come from well to do family.
Also their parents working well and getting ok salary.
So anytime the associates and quit their and say goodbye.
|
 |
|