-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 14-03-2021 10:58 AM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159148)
when is the pb letter coming out?

Usually 22,23,24 Mar? Im in SB and cross checked with my friends in MIN said the same.

Maybe some other veterans here can confirm?

Unregistered 14-03-2021 12:26 PM

Hi SIMians, Aussie grad here

I did just as bad or worse than you SIMians in poly, yet unlike you peasants my family has enough money to fund my education in Aussieland.

When I come back to SG with my second upper UniMelb/Usyd degree (no bell curve, party everyday can easily get 2:1) I will still be more competitive than you trash despite putting in equal/less effort.

I call this phenomenon 'lottery of birth'. Only those who are both stupid and poor are relegated to SIM. Those who are only stupid but born into privilege can still afford the opportunity to go to a real uni and attain a real degree

I guess all I am saying is, dun lump us Aussie grads in with you SIM trash. Money opens doors, and being stupid is forgivable if you are rich

#SIMian
#SIMpson

Unregistered 14-03-2021 12:38 PM

oi humji kia, i got give u permission to speak? i know u angry la - limpei earning twice ur salary and studied one year lesser after all lmao.

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. rly pui. sibei xia suay. wuji share ur embarrassing credentials lor, if not continue to guard our forums la keyboard warrior. abuse u online not fun anymore liao tbh :(

anyhoo, enjoy yet another weekend obsessing over us okie my boo 😘 forever in my shadow

Unregistered 14-03-2021 12:53 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159154)
oi humji kia, i got give u permission to speak? i know u angry la - limpei earning twice ur salary and studied one year lesser after all lmao.

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. rly pui. sibei xia suay. wuji share ur embarrassing credentials lor, if not continue to guard our forums la keyboard warrior. abuse u online not fun anymore liao tbh :(

anyhoo, enjoy yet another weekend obsessing over us okie my boo 😘 forever in my shadow

Eh my grab order cold alr lah hurry up SIM pond scum

Unregistered 14-03-2021 12:54 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159154)

And no - thanks for the kind offer, but I'd rather not taint my network with filth SIM rats.

Now hurry up with that grab order doggy

Unregistered 14-03-2021 01:16 PM

Man... how low must one stoop to spend his life trolling SIM forum and finding it entertaining. This is beyond pathetic.

Unregistered 14-03-2021 01:59 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159158)
Man... how low must one stoop to spend his life trolling SIM forum and finding it entertaining. This is beyond pathetic.

It's like kicking over an autistic toddler's sandcastle on the beach. Just mean man.

Unregistered 14-03-2021 03:18 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159157)
And no - thanks for the kind offer, but I'd rather not taint my network with filth SIM rats.

Now hurry up with that grab order doggy

Humjiiiiiiiiiiii :(

Unregistered 14-03-2021 03:28 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159167)
Humjiiiiiiiiiiii :(

oi my mcgriddle cold alr lah hurry up doggy

Unregistered 14-03-2021 03:33 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 159168)
oi my mcgriddle cold alr lah hurry up doggy

Humjiiiiii :(