-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:13 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158742)
expected. stfu & come back for abuse then nus bba humji.

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. pui.

ps: not my fault that so many sim grads are earning more than u till the point u have to weep here 24/7 :(

You really need to come up with new material. There's a limit to how dull your brain can be even for SIM scum, or maybe not.

Though I guess you're used to mindless repetitive tasks from doing Grab all day long and having your brain melt under the sun. Don't worry lah at least 5 dollars per trip is good money for you.

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:20 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158744)
You really need to come up with new material. There's a limit to how dull your brain can be even for SIM scum, or maybe not.

Though I guess you're used to mindless repetitive tasks from doing Grab all day long and having your brain melt under the sun. Don't worry lah at least 5 dollars per trip is good money for you.

what are u gonna do about it humji kia? LOL

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. pui. forever in my shadow.

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:35 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158747)
what are u gonna do about it humji kia? LOL

4 years local uni, 2.5k traineeship. pui. forever in my shadow.

s://.tnp.sg/news/singapore/after-psle-score-143-miss-tans-journey-had-happy-ending

Should have studied harder like this girl lah doggy. Her Psle results about the same as yours but she can go into NTU to become your master, while you do menial jobs everyday for peanuts and have to resort to barking on an online forum to validate yourself.

Pathetic leh, should kill yourself.

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:35 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158742)
expected. stfu & come back for abuse then nus bba humji.

ps: not my fault that so many sim grads are earning more than u till the point u have to weep here 24/7 :(

Geylang open leg can earn big money, I agree. How many customers are your sim friends servicing every month? Lol.

Eh I pity you lah. Next order dun need to give me sucky suck, I tip you $5 for free. Entire hours worth of wages for you siol!

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:42 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158751)
Geylang open leg can earn big money, I agree. How many customers are your sim friends servicing every month? Lol.

Eh I pity you lah. Next order dun need to give me sucky suck, I tip you $5 for free. Entire hours worth of wages for you siol!

“Eh I pity you lah” - k.

once a humji always a humji. forever in my shadow.

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:42 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158744)

Er... you're giving him too much credit. This is someone who unironically believes going to UOL over RMIT is something to be proud of. Lol.

#simdoggy
#uolnotrmit

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:43 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158755)
Er... you're giving him too much credit. This is someone who unironically believes going to UOL over RMIT is something to be proud of. Lol.

#simdoggy
#uolnotrmit

dont self-reply la alrd fking xia suay liao.

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:46 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158756)
dont self-reply la alrd fking xia suay liao.

Also unironically believes there can never be more than a single local uni grad abusing him

Not a single crease to be found in SIM doggy's brain :(

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:48 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158757)
Also unironically believes there can never be more than a single local uni grad abusing him

Not a single crease to be found in SIM doggy's brain :(

diam diam humji kia. just come back eat abuse only, if not what else can u do?

Unregistered 11-03-2021 11:51 PM

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 158758)
diam diam humji kia. just come back eat abuse only, if not what else can u do?

Lol.

There cannot be more than one local uni student abusing me! My smooth brain refuse to accept! SIM UOL best lah!!

😂😂😂

Keep crying for your NUS Masters, you absolute dalit :D