Salary.sg Forums

Salary.sg Forums (https://forums.salary.sg/)
-   Income and Jobs (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/)
-   -   SIM-UOL fresh grad starting pay (https://forums.salary.sg/income-jobs/1491-sim-uol-fresh-grad-starting-pay.html)

Unregistered 04-06-2013 05:41 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 38080)
Did you study harder after you enter UoL? Or did you just scrape through to 2:1?

As trashy the UOL degree can be, there is no one who scrape through and get 2.1, yes it is trash, but it is not as easy. Of course I studied harder, but It was clear in mind that that was all I could do.

Unregistered 04-06-2013 09:04 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Unregistered (Post 37815)